Mind Transformation 307

307.
V
Peterson “Twelve Rules for Life” (finished), Jung “Two Essays on Analytical Psychology.”
bars 8/5 10/2, pull ups 5/3, i - 6, s - 2, M, w - 8km

Morning exercises have been accomplished. I feel awesome. My sixth goal, which I set up yesterday, has already started affecting my behavior. I guess all these goals have started affecting my behavior, but this particular one certainly needs to be fulfilled before all others. Perhaps it’s because I’ve already had the experience of doing  6;;; daily for more than 3 days in a row. Anyway, I feel great, as I already said, and the next 100 days are going to be spent to grow that feeling. I know that by restricting myself with these narrow circles of physical development I decrease my writing flexibility and force myself to think in a kind of one-sided way without paying attention to anything else. I mean it’s not so good for my writing practice, but it must help me to reframe my subconscious and solve health problems. I need to admit that I have some problems with my throat, and my nose still doesn’t work as well as it could. I need to do something about that. Of course, I feel myself healthier than it was a few years ago, and if I compare the condition that I had in that time with the condition I have now, it’s possible to say that now I’m almost healthy, but I want to be completely healthy. I just can’t focus on improving my writing while there remain some things which I can’t ignore. So if there is nothing to write I can merely check out my deeds and do some sort of self-motivation.

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/04/13/1834 


Рецензии