Mind Transformation 310

310.
VIII
Jung, Harvard’s Lectures: Justice 1(Michael Sandel), WBW.
S 2
w - 6km
I’ve accomplished one of my recent goals and it requires a few remarks. First, I shouldn’t forget about doing such sets of;;; in the future. I mean it’s really important, and I often underestimate its significance. The last set was performed in January. I can’t find excuses to justify such a big gap. Now my thoughts are clear and my physical condition is quite remarkable. I can always develop this condition just by doing these exercises for three days and focusing on my health. I must do it at least once a month. Maybe more. But at least once. And I have to write down my intention to do it beforehand. If it’s written down, my motivation increases to that level where everything is going automatically. I don’t need to force myself; I just do it without effort.
Then, I wanna say that it seems to be interesting to try to develop longer sequences. For example, next time I could set a goal to do 6;;; uninterruptedly for four days, then, five days, etc. Three years ago I was able to maintain a two week sequence. Now, it might be possible to do it even more. Let’s go into the unknown!
So, after these VIII days of great development I’m feeling a desire to switch over to working on Crazy Fish. I need to attract people to the speaking club. I mean it’s time for a survey; everything is prepared for a second attempt. Of course it doesn’t mean that I’ll give up working on physical improvement and shift completely to that area. I’m still focusing on health conditions, but I also have to do something else and CF is that thing which I have to pay attention to. 

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/04/17/81


Рецензии