Mind Transformation 313

313.
XI
I’ve noticed that if I don’t focus regularly on physical improvement, if I don’t write about it, my attention automatically shifts to learning. I mean that this is extremely difficult always to keep in mind that I need to do something about my health, or, for lack of a better word, energy instead of thinking about anything that might help me to improve my language. Since I’m thinking mostly in English, and the current level of my thinking is far off from I want it would be I pay little attention to anything except things which seem useful for reaching the next level. In the same time I clearly understand that my thinking is going to be developed even without my intention and the main thing I need to do is steering the course of that development. I know that by thinking about language I automatically improve both thinking and language, but now I need to focus on my health and think about health, or, as I said, energy, more than about anything else.
Yesterday I spent more than three hours reading Jung and did no evening exercises at all. It was useful for my language, but how about the health? I have to pay attention to my health! Health! Health! Health! Hey, did you get it?


To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/04/20/67


Рецензии