А wolf and a donkey - Волк и ослик

А wolf and a donkey

Once upon a time, a donkey escaped from a field after eating of grass. Suddenly, a hungry wolf stopped in front of it. The ass was very frightened and it thought that the donkey should have a trick to wolf, other wise, when the wolf thrown on it, it fell the wolf down.
The donkey whispered, “The wolf, I’m feared and beg you to bring the blade of my leg before eating me”.
The wolf asked marvelously, “What should I do if I want to eat you?” The donkey said, “Choke me after your throwing me on the ground. And give me the blade!”
The wolf thought that the donkey said the truth and it took the ass and said, “Where is the blade? I don’t see anything and putted it down to look good”.
At that moment. the donkey kicked the wolf by its legs and that strike broke wolf’s teeth. The donkey flew away quickly because the wolf was been very angry by the deception.

Волк и ослик

Когда-то один ослик сбежал с поля после трапезы. Внезапно перед ним остановился голодный волк. Осел был очень напуган и подумал, что он должен придумать мудрый трюк для волка, когда волк бросился на него, ослик упал вниз.
Осел прошептал: «Волк, я боюсь и умоляю тебя принести клинок моей ноги, прежде чем ты съешь меня».
Волк удивленно спросил: «Что мне делать, если я хочу съесть тебя?» Осел сказал: «Ударь меня после того, как ты бросишь меня на землю. И дай мне клинок!
Волк подумал, что ослик сказал правду, и он сказал: «Где лезвие? Я ничего не вижу и встал, чтобы хорошо посмотреть».
В этот момент ослик ударил волка по ногам, и этот удар сломал зубы волка. Осел быстро убежал, потому что волк был очень зол от обмана.


Рецензии