Egosophy

I've lost my soul
Deep inside Your eyes.
Brain cannot stop screaming,
Don't make me repeat it.

I'm the nothing between someone & mirror,
I'm compilation of things cannot hide,
I'm the Earth, the Sky, one Time, -
I'm the endless in it's sweetest moment.

The picture of lost times,
Got me in myself, - what's inside?
All sides of Darkness and Light - still inside.
I search and don't find - The Goddess One.

Alls of my are aweakin' 0 one by one, -
Something is forgotten - and returns.
Inside Fire make my ego change some cloves -
I broke my Earth to the Sky - with not You.

I hear your lovely screaming -
From the one who canseled the love of spirit.
I don't hide my world, and madness comes.
I lie - to myself - by the all.

*

Walkin' on across illusions.
Changing mindtype to allusion.
I wait, For Chance, to make it return,
And cannot stop notice, the light, behind.

Человек не способен простить другим то - в чём сам безмерен.

I try to be liar
To myself while always true.
T see the changes of reality,
Cup is broken, I relive something unspoken.

Thoughts and feelings, wake me on.
I felt your loving in evry word - before.
And now - my worls has lost in your acceptance.
Could I see the most? Could You be behind me - all my life long?

I hear your voice louder - all the time.
It hold and long through all-the-nothing.
I'm afraid to stop it.
Is there anyone who know it? Me?


Рецензии