Mind Transformation 341

341
I have no idea of how to start today’s note. Everything is moving in its direction. I sleep, eat, go from home to the sea, and get back. My head space is almost empty because no thoughts want to be developed. It’s a real rest. I know that I have to write something to fill up this page, but—
Ok, as usual, I’ll use my daily routine to solve this issue.
I woke up at 9:20, had breakfast, and went to the sea. The sea was unclean after yesterday’s bad weather, and I walked along the shore for about an hour to find a good place. I went from a stone beach to a sand beach and stayed there. However, it became windy quite soon, and after swimming a little bit, I went home. Then I had lunch after which I got back to the sand beach. I spent another hour there and got back home. At the evening I went to a computer club to find out how I’m going to get back to Kaluga. I sought a car on “Blablacar” and found a suitable one which goes at next Wednesday. There were many other cars, but this one was cheapest and it starts from Anapa whereas others had different locations like Krasnodar etc. Of course, I looked for only those cars which were available within a sufficient price. Probably there are lots of other cars driving from Anapa, but if their price is more than 2000rub I don’t even have a look. I want to set my personal record and spend less than 12,000rub for the whole journey.
Well, the page is filled up. Obviously, now I have no interesting thoughts, and by “now” I mean the entire last week, not only this day. So there is a question. What is that that makes me think cleverly at one time and stops all creative impulses at another time? Does it depend on input? No input – no output? It can’t be so simple. 

To the beginning: http://www.proza.ru/2018/03/10/1530
Next: http://www.proza.ru/2019/05/30/1015    


Рецензии