The Draft of the letter to the Internet portal abo

The Draft of the letter to the Internet portal about the "Zalesski Bureya Journal" web page


Dear employees of the Internet portal ...!

I thank you for the services provided by you. Naturally, not an all also not always happens ideally, but, nevertheless, I take an opportunity to express you the gratitude.

On your portal I created two pages: … and … On one of these pages my texts in Russian are published. On other page I place the translations of the texts (generally – into English). I carry out the translations, using online translation programs, dictionaries and own volume of knowledge.

Having got acquainted with the services represented by your portal I decided to create the third (web) page – for placement on it of the work under the name "Bureya Journal" (БУРЕЙСКИЙ ДНЕВНИК   BUREYA JOURNAL).

This (web) page  I decided to call (as a result) "Zalesski Bureya Journal" («Залесский Бурейский Дневник»).

On May 30, 2019 I created the corresponding (web) page.

At first I tried to use Latin letters in the name of the page. The service [portal] did not allow. But, when in the name there were only letters of the Russian alphabet, the "Zalesski Bureya Journal" («Залесский Бурейский Дневник») page was created.

The relevant service suggested me to wait for obtaining the e-mail [letter] – for activation of the web)  page. The corresponding letter has to arrive – according to the instruction – within a day. So far such the e-mail [letter] did not arrive.

After waiting for a day, I seized the corresponding opportunity of your Internet portal and directed the letter-inquiry. I tried to find out why to me the e-mail [letter] for activation of the created page does not arrive.

However [in response] on the separate letter-inquiry (of June 1, 2019) I also (yet) did not receive any answer.

Of course, I can imagine a situation when a some person is interested: "What for a persistence? Perhaps, it is necessary to wait?"

First, this situation hypothetical. Nobody to me sets similar questions in reality.

Secondly, if to wait, then - during what time? Week? Month? Year?

Thirdly, you will agree that a negative answer (if it is negative) forms some certainty for a recipient of the answer, creates a new perspective of possible actions. The answer can be also positive – why it is necessary to wait for bad? It is better to be waiting a good…

It would be very desirable to receive from you the answer. (Though the answer in itself – it is a secondary issue).

More I would like to implement the modest plan: to place on the "Zalesski Bureya Journal" («Залесский Бурейский Дневник») page the work "БУРЕЙСКИЙ ДНЕВНИК   BUREYA JOURNAL".


Sincerely yours, Vladimir Zalesski.

[02.06.2019 13:35]


Translation from Russian into English: June 2, 2019 19:56.
Владимир Владимирович Залесский “Драфт письма в Интернет-портал о странице "Залесский Бурейский Дневник"”.


БУРЕЙСКИЙ ДНЕВНИК   BUREYA JOURNAL


ВЛАДИМИР ЗАЛЕССКИЙ БУРЕЙСКИЙ ДНЕВНИК   BUREYA JOURNAL by VLADIMIR ZALESSKI

 размещен на странице

Владимир Владимирович Залесский

(Проза РУ)

(http://proza.ru/avtor/zaleski)

(http://proza.ru/2019/05/16/571)


Рецензии