Either Or

It's either the world is unfair or attractive loves to confuse me. It is unfair that you have argued that she has your heart when you confess that your heart is in my hands. What is mine, even if I don't love him. Time passed and I learned to care about the heart you gave me. And learned to love it too. I get to see you again, I give you my heart. You just smiled a bitter smile. I was so angry that I threw the heart you gave me you. You were in shock. hurt, and I was being smug, at least you hurt, that's the problem... I relaxed, thinking he still got it. Your heart I mean. It was late when I realized it was my heart I left you that day was my heart you don't catch this day. Then I realized. The world is neither dishonest, nor do not like the mess, I'm the one who was unfair. 0 0 0 5 reads the message you want to publish an announcement of the URL to disable written SaneWriter 1 month ago to create a poem, verse, saying ...


Рецензии