To the One I Left,

I'm sorry that it came out. I thought we were meant to be together, but now we're so far apart that I don't even know what you're doing. You ever finish your degree? Do you ever return home? I wish I could stay in Contact long enough to know that you're safe and happy. I'm sorry I hurt you, but you too hurt me. But I still miss your friendship even after these few years. I'm sorry I was so selfish, and I'm sorry that my apology is still just another selfish thing for me to write. But this is my chance to forgive myself for what I did wrong. How I treated you was one of those things. I hid you was different. I am sincerely sorry for how things ended. Maybe someday we can be friends again. 7 3 0 32 reads the report message item URL advertising, disable written FairlyMystique 1 week ago immortality-the curse of immortality immortality is a curse, whose ideology is brought upon those unfortunate beings who believe ...


Рецензии