Korean girl

«Hello»- I wanna hear from you live,
Just hello, tell me hello, i need your hello.
May I’ll  be happy by tomorrow.
I know you're very busy,
Maybe I’m really crazy,
Do you miss me?
You're so far away from me.

One hundred nights,
One hundred fights.
One thousand miles,
You only one in my minds.
Early in the morning I wanna hear
"Weak up, honey, I’m here!"

Let me see you for once.
I haven't seen you in six months.
Dont forget my name please,
I'm tired of waking up with heartsease.
At the end of any story ...
You are my Korean girl.


Hey, how are you doing in your dream country?
Did you find love or enemy?
It’s your new page of your life story.
I hurt you before, I'm so sorry.

Can you remember
I wanted to meet in December?
I think my cold heart will be warm with your smile.
And let me sleep with you every night.
i will never say goodbye (oh)
You are my korean girl.


Рецензии