Why not?!

   

   It was late at night when I received an email from him. I was watching a funny TV show, laughing a lot, eating popcorn and being in a state of blissfulness by doing nothing special. Nevertheless, that email! You know I never used to panic, but when I realized that he had invited me to come out on one of his adventures into the mountains, I was extremely excited on the one side and nervous on the other.
 
   I liked his long stories about his trips very much, but I have never thought about them as some part of my reality. Long working hours and such a hectic city life has made me feel stressed and even a little bit exhausted, so I just typed a short answer.

   All my thoughts rushed somewhere far away from my own house, then I stopped myself unexpectedly with just one thought: “Why not?!”


Read more: www.stacyshystovska.blogspot.com


Рецензии