Стихотворение на урду Пер Файйяз Вардагу Пакистан

...;;;;;

;;; ;;; ;; ;;;; ;; ;;;;; ;;;;; ;;;
;;; ;; ;;; ;;;;; ;; ;;;;; ;;
;;;; ;;;; ;;;; ;; ;; ;;; ;;; ;;;;
;;; ;;; ;;;; ;;;; ;;;; ;; ;;;; ;;;; ;;;;
;;;; ;;;; ;;;; ;; ;;;; ;; ;;;;
;;; ;;;;;;;;; ;;; ;;;;; ;; ;;;; ;;;; ;;;;; ;;;; ;;; ;;
;;;; ;;;; ;; ;; ;;;;
;;; ;; ;;;;;;; ;; ;;;;;;
;;; ;; ;; ;;;; ;; ;; ;;;;; ;;
;; ;;; ;;; ;;; ;;;; ;; ;;;;;
;;;; ;;;;; ;;; ;;;;; ;; ;; ;;;
;;; ;;; ;; ;;;;;; ;;; ;;;; ;;;; ;;;;

POEM BY MR. RAHIM KARIM
TRANSLATED BY FAYYAZ WARDAGUE

ABOUT FREEDOM

I have something to say to the world -
And I speak publicly.
I have been given the right to create
And I create as given from above to me.

I have been given the right to live
And I live sincerely and rightfully.
I have been given the right to love
And I love transparently and to fame!

I have been given the right to cry
And I cry without cynicism, duplicity.
I got the right to laugh
And I laugh openly and publicly!


Рецензии