Стихи на арабском. Пер. Азиз Мунтаасир, Марокко

;;;; ;;;;

;;;; ;;; ;;;;;;
;;; ;;;;
;; ;;;;;;
;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;
;;; ;;;; ;;;;;;
;;;; ;;;;; ;;;;;;

;;;; ;;;
;;;;;; ;; ;;;;;;; ;;;;;;
;;;;;; ;; ;;;;;
;;;;;; ;;;;;
;;;; ;;; ;;;; ;;;;;;;
;;;;;; ;;;;
;;;; ;;;
;;;; ;;;;;
;;;;; ;;;;;
;;;; ;;;;;;;
;;;; ;;
;; ;;;;; ;;;;;;
;; ;;;;;;;

;;;;;;; ; ;;;;;;
;;;;;; ;; ;;; ;;;
;;;; ;;;; ;;;;;;
;;;; ;;;;
;; ;; ;;;; ;; ;;; ;;;;; ;; ;;; ;
;;; ;;;; ;;;;;;
;;; ;;; ;;; ; ;;;;
;;; ;;;; ;; ;;;; ;;;;;
;;; ;; ;;; ;;;;;;; ;;;;; ;;;;; -
;;; ;; ;;;;; ;;;;;;;.
;;;;; ;;;;;;; ;;;;; ;
;;;; ;;;;; ;; ;; ;;;; ;; ;;;;;
;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;.
;;;; ;;;;; ;;;;;;
;;;;; ;;;;;; ;; ;;;;; ;;;;;;
;; ;; ;;;;;; ;;;;;
;;;;; ;; ;;;;
;; ;;;;; ;;;;;;; ; ;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;

FATHER'S HOUSE

My father’s house was my inheritance
Where I live with my family, where is the eternal garden.
Where my childhood begins,
Where I turned fifty.

Father’s house saves from bad weather,
The father’s home saves from adversity.
The boundaries of the house - there are boundaries of happiness,
Above them is the sun, a month all year round.

Father’s yard - you’re my state border,
My father’s yard is my life buoy.
You are sovereignty, how not to be proud
You are my adviser, you are my faithful friend.

My friends, my family are all trees,
My father’s house keeps my quiet sleep.
In my father’s house, I spend time
Will I find peace in my father’s house?

In my father’s house, where my mother went,
In his father’s house, where his father walked.
I live, love, laugh, sometimes suffer
My father grows in his father’s house.

After all, at home, walls help people -
You are my fortress from another's rumor.
When slander harasses me,
You are a place where there is a smell, the taste of halva.

Thank you for your native roof
For the earth, air, memory of all relatives.
For giving me a niche from your heart,
For an hour of inspiration - light, gold.

Translate by Aziz Mountassir to arabic language
Poet Rahim Karim


Рецензии