Стихотворение на сербском. Пер. проф. А. П. Алинор

Dear friends! I have one more good news for you. My poem "Where are you?" Translated from English into Serbian. I express my heartfelt gratitude for the brilliant translation of the famous Serbian poetess, Professor A.P. Alinor.

Translation into Serbian: A.P.Alinor
Poet Rahim karim

Where are you

Where are you, I lost sight of you
From the field of fire so vision.
How echo you fly everywhere, everywhere
I am looking for you in the corners of the viewing!

Where are you and why did you leave again
Come back to me, don’t leave, I ask!
My love is chasing you
In a dream and in reality I call you!

Turned into an invisible echo
Or did you marry the snowy distance?
Well, show yourself a little show mercy,
My sadness kisses me all night!

Where are you?

Kud si se dela?

Kud si se dela, iz oka nestala
S vatrenih polja, kao utvara.
Ko odjek lebdi; svuda, posvuda
Dok tra;im te u dnu videla.

Kud si se dela, i ;to me ostavi?
Vrati se, ne idi- preklinjem
Moja te ljubav ;arka zaklinje
Doziva, u snu i na javi.

Ko nevid odjek, ti se izgubi
Il si se s tajgom sne;nom ven;ala?
Kad bi mi mrvu milosti dala,
Sad, kad me tuga po svuno; ljubi!

Kud si se dela?


Рецензии