Переписка с генералом или троллем. - Korrespondenz

«Переписка с генералом или троллем» -
«Korrespondenz mit dem General oder dem Troll» -
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5918
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1124
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200390631987826688
(«Моменты» У МЕНЯ сейчас не публикуются, -
"Momente" kann ich nicht ver;ffentlicht,-
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1192094951074607106
Последний МОЙ созданный «Момент», 22 апреля 2019 г, «Потомки, короче» -
Letzten MEINEN Moment -
http://twitter.com/i/moments/1120366188708675585)

Скрины - «Переписка с генералом или троллем» (по семь файлов) -
Screenshots - «Korrespondenz mit dem General oder dem Troll» (sieben Dateien) -
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5778
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5773
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5767
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5761
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5753
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5747
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5657

http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1093
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1088
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1087
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1085
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1082
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1080
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1078

http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200388665006067712
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200388532692570112
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200388374982537216
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200388158711566341
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200387929618702341

http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200387354772606976

Скрин ссылок на - «Переписка с генералом или троллем» -
Screenshot von Links zu - «Korrespondenz mit dem General oder dem Troll» -
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/6195
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1183
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200394186597502978


G…
@G…
Hello
пт 4:47 ПП

Алла Тангейзер
@tann333111all

Hello! Who are you?.. Your messages are not visible. I can correspond not only in German, but also in English. But in Germany, I have my ex-husband. History of our divorce is tragic, especially because I essentially was lured from there at that time (1994-95). I can’t find him and no one tells me if he is alive, where he is. If you unlock me, I can tell you more. But who are you?..
Вчера, 7:38 ПП

Do you have photo of your husband
Вчера, 8:49 ПП

I m general G… from the US army
Вчера, 9:07 ПП

Алла Тангейзер
@tann333111all

Hello! Yesterday I did not start with the most important thing. The fact is that I exist in a very strange fascist situation, and I almost never have contacts with anyone other than trolls, especially on the Internet ... I hope that you are not a troll, but trolls can enter into correspondence from my name very easily, and they do it often. Everything is hacked at me, or initially openly. I do not have a device for accessing the Internet, and I can only go online from the library, which is open from 9:00 to 20:00 Moscow time on weekdays, and on Sundays it is a day off. A sanitary day is the last Monday of the month, that is, just tomorrow. Today I went to the Internet from another library, which works, but I rarely do it. I say this then, that if someone contacts you on my behalf, for example, at night, then this is a troll. (Now I will continue, and will send the letter in parts. When finished, I will write that I have finished.)
1:26 ПП
Yesterday I answered you spontaneously without thinking about anything. (A person who dies, have another reactions...) If you are not a troll ... (And in America, for example, I have a long-time acquaintance, an emigrant, whom I interrupted for a long time, but he promised that he would " with me wherever I am "- in terms of surveillance - and he often appears under other names (but the style is the same). His name is Yuri Ardashnikov, he lives now, as far as I know, in Colorado Springs, and when I write about him on the Internet in an open doorway, I call him “Bardashkov.” That you are him was the first thing I suspected yesterday when I started to think. (Do not be offended, please alujsta.))) In general, if you were a troll and would be sent to me, it would probably be expected that I would react to you as a woman - to a man. (And I don’t have these reactions for a long time, because, it seems, my mind is hacked, either by intelligence agencies, or by someone like a “troll factory,” it’s been hacked like a computer, and they waiting for me something like a public a concert or a soap opera - “in the wild.” Understanding this and making sure repeatedly for these purposes my surroundings, which is always imposed on me, I simply ruled out the possibility of any “personal” reactions.
1:50 ПП
 
Алла Тангейзер
@tann333111all

«23.11.2019. - Абсолютное зло» (один файл) - «23.11.2019. - Absolutes Boeses» (einzelne Datei) - http://stihi.ru/2019/11/23/6791 http://proza.ru/2019/11/23/1306

And my husband is in Germany, he is German, I myself lived in Germany, and then, as I say, they lured me away, and now I correspond with one European embassy, but I have the impression that no one in the world wants to break this terrible situation around me, and they say to me about my ex-husband - "there is no information." All appeals to law enforcement agencies are meaningless. In the text that I published yesterday - http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1198247738460295168 .  I’m talking about the desire to pass away from life, because I don’t want to continue to drag all this murky rubbish anymore, and there is no more faith in the present world, especially in Russia. (I am currently homeless in Moscow. Actually, I am from St. Petersburg, but after the indirect killing of my parents, I no longer appear there.) But now, while I am alive, and am going to publish something else... Now I’m leaving this library, and I don’t know if I will appear on the Internet tomorrow, since my main library is closed. Guaranteed - on Tuesday, after 9:00 Moscow time, or later - how it turns out. This letter is over today. All the best! 2:15 ПП

So what do you want me to do
вс 7:32 ПП

Алла Тангейзер
@tann333111all

Hello G…! Your question is strange to me. You wrote me a letter - «Hello » . I thought you were a troll. Why is it that the general of the American army (although at first I didn’t understand this too) writes to a Moscow tramp?.. Maybe «Bardashkov», from Colorado Springs, is again "joking." (Or did someone in the West become interested in my situation because I still write on the Internet? It is unlikely...) But now, if you are not a troll, and don’t understand “what I want from you”, then It remains to be assumed that the trolls (the same «Bardashkov») somehow contacted you on my behalf. (It could never have occurred to me - I didn’t know anything about you, and I don’t know now...) But - you are a troll or not a troll, "«Bardashkov» or G…", or someone else, I want to finish the topic. Only now I will write with a Russian translation, because everything has been hacked into me, and those who are trying to puppet me today do not know English, and they can be lied anything. Let them hack and read my texts in original. And then, already, it seems, there was an indirect hint that they almost were going to kill me for this letter... But you decide for yourself to do something with this or not, when I finish. (If, of course, you are still not «Bardashkov»...) Today I will also write in parts, and will let you know when I finish.

Здравствуйте, G…! Мне странен Ваш вопрос. Это Вы написали мне письмо – «Hello». Я и подумала, что Вы – тролль. Почему вдруг генерал американской армии (хотя сначала я и этого не поняла) пишет московской бродяге?.. Может быть, «Бардашков», из Колорадо-Спрингс опять «шутит». (Или кто-то на Западе заинтересовался моей ситуации в виду того, что я, всё-таки, пишу в интернете? Маловероятно…) Но теперь, если Вы – не тролль, и не понимаете, «чего я от вас хочу», то остаётся предположить, что тролли (тот же «Бардашков») как-то обратились к Вам от моего имени. (Мне такое и в голову не могло прийти, - я ничего о Вас не знала, и не знаю сейчас…) Но – тролль Вы или не тролль, “«Бардашков» или G…”, или кто-то ещё, я хочу закончить тему. Только теперь я буду писать с русским переводом, поскольку у меня всё взломано, а те, кто пытается мной кукловодить на сегодняшний день, английского языка не знают, и им могут наврать, что угодно. Пусть уж взламывают и читают, как есть. А то, уже, кажется, был намёк, что они меня чуть ли ни убивать собрались за это письмо… А делать что-то с этим или не делать, Вы решите сами, когда я закончу. (Если Вы, конечно, всё-таки – не «Бардашков»…) Сегодня я так же буду писать частями, и сообщу, когда закончу.
1:57 ПП

Алла Тангейзер
@tann333111all

By the way, about «Bardashkov». His address on the Russian page is … and here - characterizing a photo of how he claims to be about himself (it may mean something - something that I’m talking about, and with which he threatened me under other names). In general, it would be great if the embassy staff, to which I periodically write, would find General G… and they would ask him if he wrote me a letter. If he does not know anything about this, then who then «Bardashkov» might arouse interest with - it’s clear...

Кстати, по поводу «Бардашкова». Его адрес на российской странице – … и здесь же – характерная фото того, как он о себе заявляет (это может что-то означать, - примерно то, о чём я говорю, и чем он мне угрожал под другими именами). А вообще, было бы здорово, если бы сотрудники посольства, куда я периодически пишу, разыскали бы генерала G… и спросили бы у него самого, он ли написал мне письмо. Если он ничего об этом не знает, то у кого тогда может вызвать интерес «Бардашков» – понятно…

2:08 ПП
But, unfortunately, even if they do, they will not say anything to me, as usual ... And now I will send the text and translation - in different blocks. Otherwise they merge.

Но, к сожалению, даже если они это сделают, то мне, как обычно, ничего не скажут… А я буду теперь отправлять текст и перевод - разными блоками. Иначе они сливаются.
2:17 ПП

You are going to pay an investigation fee
Which is $12,000

What are you, respected general! I do not have money as a natural phenomenon. Such circumstances, in which certain criminal structures drove a person, probably themselves could be the subject of investigation ... Which would also cost something! ..)))         But, as they say in Russia, “since such a booze started,” I would like to finish this letter. And then I will not bother you anymore.

Что Вы, уважаемый генерал! У меня нет денег, как явления природы. Такие обстоятельства, в которые некие криминальные структуры загнали человека, наверное, сами могли бы стать предметом расследования… Которое бы тоже что-то стоило!..))) Но, как говорят в России, «раз пошла такая пьянка», я бы хотела закончить вот это письмо. А больше беспокоить Вас я не буду.

2:41 ПП
And I do not answer right away because I don’t know English well, and I need to translate all this. (But by the way, «Bardashkov» once, in 2000, asked me the same question on the Internet...)

А отвечаю я не сразу потому, что не так хорошо знаю английский, и мне надо всё это переводить. (Но кстати, «Бардашков» когда-то, в 2000 году, задавал мне в Интернете тот же вопрос...)

2:45 ПП
But here's what else is interesting. (And I already wrote about this.) When «Bardashkov» was still going to America, in 1994, and I came to my parents in St. Petersburg from Germany, at some point he joyfully said: “What does it mean to sell out? .. Everyone wants , as expensive as possible to sell their labor. " This sounded bad, but he was about to leave for America, and it was logical to assume that he was “sold out” himself to the CIA, which would be taken for granted. That's why when the persecution on his part became obvious (and the persecution was terrible, including the murder of my parents, but this is a completely separate conversation, and I wrote a lot about it), I took a sharp anti-American position. Especially later, when I read literature in Moscow about the information-psychological war, which, judging by those texts, was waged only by America. And later, there were so many nightmarish events in which it was the Russians who showed themselves from the most disgusting side that I reviewed a lot (I really don’t know anything about America from my own experience, and now I try to “think nothing”), and since I myself had already contacted the FSB, which remained something strange and incomprehensible, then, based on some experience, I suggested that «Bardashkov» could then speak in 1994... about the FSB, which could intercept him and recruit him before leaving for America - exactly then to "slave thief" in the direction of the moral and physical destruction of a number of compatriots, "that in America, it does not him threaten nothing"...

Но вот что ещё интересно. (И я об этом уже писала.) Когда «Бардашков» ещё собирался в Америку, в 1994, а я приезжала к родителям в Петербург из Германии, в какой-то момент он радостно говорил: «Что это значит – продаться?.. Каждый человек хочет, как можно дороже продать свою рабочую силу». Это звучало нехорошо, но он собирался уезжать в Америку, и логично было предположить, что он «продался» ЦРУ, что было бы само собой разумеющимся. Вот поэтому, когда преследования с его стороны стали очевидны (а преследования были жуткими, включая убийство родителей, но это – совершенно отдельный разговор, и написала я об этом много), я заняла резкую антиамериканскую позицию. Особенно позднее, когда начиталась в Москве литературы о информационно-психологической войне, которую, судя по тем текстам, вела только Америка. А позднее произошло столько кошмарных событий, в которых с самой отвратительной стороны проявили себя именно русские, что я пересмотрела очень многое (об Америке я в действительности не знаю просто ничего на собственном опыте, и стараюсь сейчас «ничего не думать»), и, поскольку я сама уже обращалась в ФСБ, что так и осталось чем-то странным и непонятным, то, на основе некоторого опыта, я предположила, что говорить «Бардашков» тогда мог… именно о ФСБ, которое могло перед выездом в Америку перехватить его и завербовать – именно затем, чтобы «работать» в направлении морального и физического уничтожения ряда соотечественников, «что в Америке ему ничем не грозит»…
3:20 ПП
 
Алла Тангейзер
@tann333111all

As for my husband, here are our photographs, but in my youth. (I am 53 now, my husband, if he is alive, 54.5.) How he might look now, I don’t know, but I don’t exclude that it’s bad. In his life, too, there were many nightmares, in particular, through the efforts of the same «Bardashkov» (he even visited him in Germany from America, after emigration). My surname is his: Tannh;user (Тангейзер), moreover, this is the surname of his stepfather, and he was born O. Z. Maybe he was ALSO disfigured (not only me, - that trolls, not only computer-trolls, are still engaged in it, and I know that Olaf had strange heart problems, that he began to grow fat even earlier. But all this is about him - also such an unimaginable meanness (by the way, I once refused to «Bardashkov», but I never thought about this whole story from such positions, especially since «Bardashkov» loved not me_ but another girl too...), - all this in relation to Olaf could also to be so meanness that no matter how he looks now and no matter what happens to him, I, realizing WHAT it all was in reality, I will give for Olaf (any!!!) - all this vile, fascist Russia of today - without looking! And the more he was tormented, the louder I will declare it.

Что касается моего мужа - то вот наши фотографии, но в молодости. (Мне сейчас 53, мужу, если он жив, 54,5.) Как он может выглядеть сейчас, я не знаю, но не исключаю, что плохо. В его жизни тоже было много кошмаров, в частности, стараниями того же «Бардашкова» (он даже навещал его в Германию из Америки, уже после эмиграции). Фамилия у меня - его: Tannh;user (Тангейзер), причём, это - фамилия его отчима, а урождённый он – О. Ц. Может быть, его ТОЖЕ уродовали (не только меня, чем тролли, компьютерные и отнюдь не только, занимаются поныне, и я знаю, что у него были странные проблемы с сердцем, что он начал сильно полнеть ещё раньше. Но всё это в отношении него - тоже такая невообразимая подлость (кстати, «Бардашкову» я когда-то отказала, но никогда не думала о всей этой истории с таких позиций, тем более, что и «Бардашков» любил вовсе не меня...), - всё это в отношении Олафа также могло быть такой подлостью, что, как бы он теперь ни выглядел и что бы с ним ни происходило, я, осознав, ЧЕМ это всё было в действительности, отдам за Олафа (любого!!!) - всю это мерзкую, фашистскую нынешнюю Россию - не глядя! И чем больше его измучили, тем громче я это заявлю.
3:56 ПП

Now - that's it, I finished this letter. I'm not leaving the library yet. Now I will interrupt, then I will stop by. But just in case - all the best to you (especially if you are not «Bardashkov»!..)))

Теперь - всё, это письмо я закончила. Из библиотеки я ещё не ухожу. Сейчас я прервусь, потом - загляну. Но на всякий случай - всего доброго Вам (особенно, если Вы - не «Бардашков»!..)))
4:00 ПП

Madam you have to pay the investigation fee

And nothing else
Вчера, 4:43 ПП

Алла Тангейзер
@tann333111all

Thank you for taking the time, respected general. Of course, I can’t pay anything. The pants that I can take off myself will not be pulled by this amount (and not at all), and when it turns out (when the criminal authorities "allow") to sell my apartment in St. Petersburg - you can’t even wait at all. My “life” here proceeds under some kind of destructive mafia-fascist control, and they “don’t allow” me to have money or do anything on my own here (they’re “adding events” in a certain way). Today I want to write a short text (without names and "passwords", of course) - about the trolls, who decided to disturb the general in connection with me, read me very poorly (they probably read trolls fabricating something under my name which they themselves are, and then they get confused in their own lies), because in my still unfinished fantasy novel, a general friend appeared to a girl who, after a jump in time, was TEN YEARS (and her consciousness, which uniquely survived the jump in time, it turned out to be an exclusive carrier state information, and this is frank declared fantasy)... It was a different story. Unfortunately, you cannot help me. Thank you again. And you, if interested, come in, please, to my pages. Maybe I will do, in addition to German, an English translation of my texts, although then the time for their publication will become even twice as long...

Спасибо Вам, что Вы уделили мне время, уважаемый генерал. Я, разумеется, ничего оплатить не смогу. Штаны, которые я могу с себя снять, на эту сумму точно не потянут (и вообще ни на какую), а когда получится (когда криминальные власти "позволят") продать мою квартиру в Санкт-Петербурге - можно и не дождаться вообще. Моя "жизнь" здесь протекает под каким-то отвратительным мафиозно-фашистским контролем, и ни иметь денег, ни что-то предпринимать самостоятельно мне здесь "не разрешают" (они определённым образом "складывают события"). Сегодня я хочу написать небольшой текст (разумеется, без имён "и паролей") - о том, что тролли, которые решили в связи со мной побеспокоить генерала, очень плохо меня читают (наверное, они читают троллей, фабрикующих что-то под моим именем, которыми сами же и являются, а потом они путаются в их собственном вранье), поскольку в моём, так пока и неоконченном фантастическом романе друг-генерал появился у девочки, которой после скачка во времени было ДЕСЯТЬ ЛЕТ (а её сознание, уникально пережившее скачок во времени, оказалось носителем эксклюзивной государственной информации, и это - ОТКРОВЕННАЯ, ЗАЯВЛЕННАЯ ФАНТАСТИКА)... Это была совсем другая история. К сожалению, Вы не сможете мне помочь. Ещё раз благодарю Вас. А Вы, если интересно, заглядывайте на мои странички. Может быть, я буду делать, помимо немецкого, и английский перевод моих текстов, хотя тогда время на их публикацию станет ещё в два раза длиннее...
2:55 ПП

Oh general, have you changed you photo?..
О, генерал, Вы изменили фотографию?..
2:59 ПП
...


Рецензии
С РАБОЧИМИ ССЫЛКАМИ:
«Переписка с генералом или троллем» -
«Korrespondenz mit dem General oder dem Troll» -
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5918
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1124
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200390631987826688
(«Моменты» У МЕНЯ сейчас не публикуются, -
"Momente" kann ich nicht veröffentlicht,-
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1192094951074607106
Последний МОЙ созданный «Момент», 22 апреля 2019 г, «Потомки, короче» -
Letzten MEINEN Moment -
http://twitter.com/i/moments/1120366188708675585)

Скрины - «Переписка с генералом или троллем» (по семь файлов) -
Screenshots - «Korrespondenz mit dem General oder dem Troll» (sieben Dateien) -
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5778
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5773
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5767
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5761
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5753
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5747
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/5657

http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1093
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1088
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1087
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1085
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1082
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1080
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1078

http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200388665006067712
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200388532692570112
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200388374982537216
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200388158711566341
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200387929618702341
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200387568086454272
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200387354772606976

Скрин ссылок на - «Переписка с генералом или троллем» -
Screenshot von Links zu - «Korrespondenz mit dem General oder dem Troll» -
http://stihi.ru/2019/11/29/6195
http://proza.ru/2019/11/29/1183
http://twitter.com/tann333111all/status/1200394186597502978

G…
@G…
Hello
пт 4:47 ПП

Алла Тангейзер
@tann333111all

Hello! Who are you?.. Your messages are not visible. I can correspond not only in German, but also in English. But in Germany, I have my ex-husband. History of our divorce is tragic, especially because I essentially was lured from there at that time (1994-95). I can’t find him and no one tells me if he is alive, where he is. If you unlock me, I can tell you more. But who are you?..
Вчера, 7:38 ПП

Do you have photo of your husband
Вчера, 8:49 ПП

I m general G… from the US army
Вчера, 9:07 ПП
<...>

Алла Тангейзер 23   29.11.2019 15:50     Заявить о нарушении