Chat

-You remember what happened after?
-After... he dissapeared.
-Ok , let' start from the very beginning.
-I will try it still hurts  .
-Please continue.

-He constantly wrote positive comments under my posts. I thought he really appreciated what I was doing. He was a journalist and I got interested in him and his articles, I thought we had lots in common. He said that he liked my slight foreign accent . I seemed exotic to him with my far from being perfect French. He started sending me voice messages  and we chatted from time to time. I found his page on Facebook. He looked handsome, attractive and he had beautiful blue eyes,  that magnetized  and mesmerised me from the first glance. When we talked his voice was a bit different than in voice messages , less confident probably. From the very start we felt both connection.

-Did he have some particular hobbies?
-Yes, strange for a mature man of 40, he collected toy cars and  posessed hundreds of  posters from different movies about James Bond. He was also incredibly attached to his cat. It seemed so touching  to me. He was a child in soul , he was always dreaming about something.  He wrote nice poems and  once I suggested that he should devote  one to me.  He agreed and asked me to send him my photos in exchange, so that he could feel inspiration.

-You did?
-Yes, I liked this fascinating relations of flirting . I  sent one photo  in a rather tight sexy dress taken some  years ago. The face was blur there. We've had  hard period with my husband since we lost our son and I thought I would never be able to feel any desire any more. Teasing and messing up with that man was a way  to renew our sexual life in some sense....

-Did he devote you a poem he promised ?
-I saw  its draft on his page but it was left  unfinished.

-But then it all went  wrong ?
-Yes, it all developed gradually. He was never interested in me or in my life . He liked to talk about himself , I was his psychotherapist. He told me about his relations with other women . It was painful but arousing and exciting at the same time .  We could  talk hours. I began to be addicted to this reations, i watched  thirty  times in an hour whether there were some  messages from him. I couldn't think about anything else than him. I became totaly obsessed, I stopped cooking, taking care of house, he was an ideal man so caring who tried to guess  all my desires. When i was with my husband I imagined him stroking my hair or  gently touching my skin, his tender kisses.

-And then?
-Then he asked whether I wanted to have some exciting experience. We were too far from each other and  overbrimmed with  passion which almost reached its climax. Our  bodies were longing for merging together and becoming one. We couldn't wait to surrender to this passion.

-He meant  online sex?
-Yes but only messaging.

-And you agreed?
-Yes it was so intriguing. But after all changed . I realized that he  actually used me for his sexual fantasies while I desired him badly in reality. He held me on the short lesh. He saw on the other side of the screen a sexual object not being interested in me as a person.

-You did it several times?
-Only once. I refused after.

-Why if you wanted that so much?
-I was afraid

-Of what?
-Of consequiences

-And then he dissapeared?
-Yes he became distant, cold reserved.  He answered abruptly. Since then I haven't heard from him. It drove me crazy.

-Did he tell you about his previous sexual experience?
-He said he was very choosy , he didnt want to hurt women who may have felt something towards him, they were too vulnerable. He was a real gentleman.

-Have you ever seen him online or in reality? Did he want you to see him?
-No, he said it would  bring more mystery and sparkle into relation if we stayed  enigma for each other.  He mentioned once  that he wanted to meet in one year.

-Did you find lots of information about him on  his Facebook page?
-He had interesting posts and some friends there.

-It never crossed your mind that he had some psychological problems?
-No. He seemed strange sometimes but I explained it by a painful break-up with his wife several years ago .

-Well... for a man of  seventy in a wheelchair he was rahter imaginative and inventive. Thank you Madam. The nurses will take  your back into your hospital ward. You need a rest now. 


Рецензии