Story Editor. Episode 7 Action

Pitt: Action!
Sven: No, no, no... We had a plan!
Molly: We certainly had a plan before… However, we have changed it.
Sven: I don’t understand why we can only go so far only because of this.
Molly: This… This is the exact reason why we are here. Eventually you might be able to comprehend that we won’t be able to move further anyway if we don’t change the present. Moreover, it is the right time to think about future.
Sven: I know… I know… You are definitely right.
Molly: Take the key; I will come back in 10 minutes… Decision-making is always uneasy. We will see how it goes… Ok?
Sven: Sure, we will.
Pitt: Cut! No, no… You can’t stand over there like that. Move closer to the pavement.
Sven: Here?
Pitt: Yes, that’s pretty good… Ok… great… and Molly, don’t open your bag before these words... Oh, here… I will mark them in your script.
Molly: Oh, ok.
Pitt: Will, move the camera a bit to the left. That will be better.
Will: I’m not sure… We don’t have enough free space here, but we could try.
Pitt: Great, great… Thanks! Ok! We are ready!
 

My blog: www.stacyshystovska.blogspot.com


Рецензии