Socal2

You asked about, again
What is it now? Perhaps, have you decision?
But i can not to explain
It`s music, soccer, television

I`ll send my voice, message
You`ll make your choice. But i very tired
And i repeat, what`s my age?
Well, our time already was expired


You And me
We are live on different sides
Anymore, can not keep silence

So, i and you
Broken sins, Like opposition
I don`t wanna superstition

Wanna truth

When will my music to end
You probably can listen gentle murmur
Pacific ocean and sand
There shadow ways, i walk to lovely harbour

So sorry, here i am alone
I think about, it is even better
Well, our days is by gone
To happy life, i found key and entered

Bright sunset
Just trust me
Through thousand Miles i hear

Words of support
I can`t distort
I love SD
My life sweet dream


Рецензии