Flowers and Tears 4

It is quite dark. I'm walking with a smile, from time to time touching the flower with my lips. I just love this evening.

Raj and Rizwan are standing on the street in front of the windows of our room. The apartment is lightening, but no one is there. Raj gives me the keys. I'm a little bit disappointed.

- Where is Ajaz?

- He, along with Shadi went to the station to see off some friend. He called, said he will return soon, and that you must wait for him at home.

I go to the kitchen. I put the flower in water and soup on the stove. I'm terribly hungry. Jamal comes, then Farooq. He sits down on the stool.

- How are you?

- Fine.

-Beautiful flower.

- Yes, it is beautiful.

- Where is Ajaz? - Farooq looks at me with great curiosity. I know, our relationship with you surprises him a lot. And, besides, he just likes me, but not in a good way, like Risvan or Jamil.

- He went to the station. Will be back soon.

He says something, but I have no any wish to talk to him.

The doorbell rings again. I hear your voice. Without turning around, I know that you are standing behind - now you throw puzzled look at the flower, then come closer to me.


Рецензии