Vampira english translation

- I begg you, take everything. Everything that you cannot live without, everything you need. Do not disappear, do not leave me, my love.

He was very weak and could hardly move. His gentle voice became quiet like a whisper, but his eyes still sparkled with love, glowed with tenderness. He understood that he was dying, and knew from what. I also saw this, saw that he knew everything, but could not change anything, could not stop, fix.


Of course, I could run away, abandon him, disappear, but I knew that then he would die even faster from endless longing, irreparable loss.
Of course, it was possible to stop, not to cover his body with wet hot kisses, not to lick droplets of blood from a bitten capillary; not to enjoy our bodies fusion, tender and endless; to stop drinking the juices of his life, to stop being united, to stop pouring his life forces into my body vessel. But there was no strength to stop, we were drawn to each other.

- Bring your pistil to my petals, drink the nectar of my rose, fill me with your honey.

His moans, calls, affection, kisses.
My calls, my magnetism. A call of vampire like a thirst for sex and death.
A dangerous deadly combination that makes it impossible to resist.

The love of man and the vampire always ends in death. This is a programmed fatality. Nothing can be changed.

- Let it be as you desire.

Again, endless affection, hot passionate hugs, kisses coming from the very depths of the soul to the very depths of the soul. Tender gave tongue on the hottest flesh. Merge. Ecstasy. Wet bite again, fusion and more of ecstasy. An endless series, without the ability to stop, beyond the line of madness. Overhuman pleasure. A pleasure that the world did not know equal, did not know again. Stars on the sky. Stars in the eyes. Screams of ecstasy and the roar of thunder. Lightning in the sky, lightning from the eyes. Electricity piercing the bodies taken by the dancing passion. It is impossible to interrupt this song of pleasure.

- Bring your pistil to my petals, drink the nectar of my rose, fill me with your honey.


I could not look at other men, nor think about them. Treason, the energy of someone else's life, could save my Daniel, extend his life, but I could not even think about how to do it. All my thoughts from awakening to sleep were occupied only by him. All my dreams were only about him. We were united, merged forever with my deadly love.

There was nothing before him. There was no one before him. There was only him, my Daniel, a very young and thin man with fluffy very blond hair, with eyes the color of a twilight sky. The pale purple circles around, made his eyes huge and his gaze piercing. Pale lips formed an open and warm smile every time he saw me.


My Daniel, a gentle young man with a sensitive angel soul. Why did I met you that evening. What a blessing it is that I met you that evening, my only love. The only one I did not want to kill after merging with him. The only one that dripped my tears, and which I killed every second with my dark love.


- Take me, take all of me, darling. Let me enjoy you. Give me your lips again, give me your tongue, witch. Drink me, love me, my vampire, my love. I love you, I love you very much, now and forever. Now and Forever. Let me be yours. Love me, drink me, suck all my juices, be mine. Kill me, let me die of ecstasy.

-Love me, witch, love me now and forever. Take my life, as it's makes no sense to live without you. I'd rather die for you. Let me become yours, become you. Don’t stop, my love, let me feel you. I love you forever.


I cried, kissed him, kissed again, slipped my tongue over and over his the dearest and beloved body. I drank it to dry, to the bottom, to eternity, to lovelessness.


-I feel good, my love. I feel so good. Kiss me, witch, drink me, let me merge with you.

- Bring your pistil to my petals, drink the nectar of my rose, fill me with your honey.


Рецензии