What makes me happy

« What makes me happy »

Simple things can do this.
 What I want from every day?
 I want to feel it as deep as I can.
What can I tell you about me,my life,my felings?
I can reply you, that I am happy when I don’t suffer from the past.
Every day can give me new emotions and new tastes, but there are days when I can not understand how happy I am.

good food
nice people
thankfull people
warm atmosphere
coincidences
interesting book
nice conversation
when I can help somebody
when somebody need something from me
if I feel love
If I want to live
If I believe in future
when I can write poems or something else.
when I watch a good film
when I can share my impressions from someone with any person
when I have results
I remember times when I was losing weight  and became beautiful
when I fell in love


Рецензии