My last love song for you

Come to me, if you can. I waited this moment for a long time! I miss you. I believe you. Even if all of this is only my fantasies, give me your soul`s warm. I feel you energetic, feel your life`s breath and your heartbeat. Touch me, hold my hand. I need your love so much. Right now! Know, everything is possible. Quickly or slowly, gently or passionately - all is one for us. I am still look to you. I am still dreaming about you. Make one step. Don`t let me go.

You have an opportunity to make me happy. What does someone else`s opinion mean when you want to love? Open your heart for me, please. Pick me up inside your precious world. I am like a lightning, but I can love you very deep. You need it. I know you better then another.

You`re my original source, so I keep coming back to you!

Give me any sign. You was mine, do you will be mine now?

NZ. 02.03.2020


Рецензии
На это произведение написаны 2 рецензии, здесь отображается последняя, остальные - в полном списке.