Vampira 2 english version

You and I. You and me. My eyes are drowning in your eyes, my hands are looking for your hands.
Our lips merge in an endless kiss, our bodies weave together, shuddering in endless ecstasy.
Delight, the pleasure of owning you. The energy of your whole life flows into me, I come to life, getting younger, getting stronger.
Ecstasy increases, pleasure seems endless. Our bodies intertwine again and again in the dance of passion.


Your lips eagerly seek my lips to give me your warmth, your energy, your life.
At the highest point, you pour out on me. Your whole life flows into mine, you become me. You moan and weep in inhuman pleasure until the last breath.

I grab your empty, almost weightless, fragile body and carry it to the cleft of the rock.

It is there, in the abyss of night, that all of you will lay till the end of time.

I am returning to the house.


Your still living blood,  your still living seed, I mix with the blood of a dragon, I add an infusion of immortelle, a couple drops of belladonna juice, crushed rose petals, cobra venom, crushed snail, pollen of ten flowers, a couple of drops of golden honey, a handful of golden powder, crushed mandrake root,  Thoroughly mix everything with a golden spoon in a wooden mortar until smooth, pour in slowly almond and date oils, add a handful of vanilla and saffron, bit of cinnamon and walnut juice. I continue to mix and sprinkle with crushed tumeric, making an ointment.


I go to the cave on the shore of the lake, I go out into the meadow. I make small bonfires on four cardinal points, draw a regular circle with a pentagram in the middle, light candles on the rays of the pentagram. I put the cream on my whole body and stay at the very center of the pentagram.


The night was clear. The full moon brightly illuminated the columns of trees, drawing bizarre and mysterious images with a play of light and shadow. Weak light from the clearing seeped through the thick of the trees. Bonfires were burning. Candles were burning. The witch's eyes burned in anticipation of the full moon.
The moon rose in all its grandeur, painting the landscape in a pale golden color.


The witch raised her hands to meet the moon and spun in an enchanting dance. It's rhythm grew, her body trembled and curled strangely, like a snake's one.
The moonlight fell on the witch, spread throughout her body, gilding it.
The dance plagued her with a frantic rhythm. Candles burned out slowly. The darkness was thickening before dawn.
And then, on the horizon of time, everything suddenly went out and disappeared into darkness. The world was frozen. The lights went out.

The witch rolled exhaustively on the ground, howling with pain, until the first dew sprinkled her new, beautiful and young body.

Everything was quiet, frozen, it was all over. A young beauty was sleeping quietly in a forest glade.


Рецензии