Любовь. love. english version

Love is when there is nothing else, there is no one else. When all is indifferent. I don’t need to ask you  about anything. You don’t need to pretend, to  hide, try to become better in my eyes. Nothing of this kind is needed.
Not even  the illusions, my efforts and creations, nor the world of my dreams, nothing is necessary for us.

I want to drown in your eyes and feel your gentle and careful touches on my skin, to catch your gaze, turned inside of me. To see your reflection inside my soul.

We merged, we became one. Nothins does  matter, if you love me as I love you, if only I love you as you love me. Do not ask, do not ask about anything.
One instant. One night. Whole eternity.

Nothing matters.
Whether you are poor or rich, beautiful for all, or just for me alone, is it really important. Could all this have any meaning for our love.
I dissolve myself inside you, in your body, in your soul, in your mind.
I do not exist anymore, you do not exist anymore, only we, united, perpetually, forever.

Every moment is eternal, every word is holy, every kiss is sacred.
I will charm you. I will keep this moment for myself in my memory, forever and ever. I will seek you out among thousands of stars.
I'll be yours again. I love you to infinity.

We are so different, yet we are just one. I'm drowning in you. You are so gentle, so careful, you are infinitely affectionate. We are the one, forever.

I whisper a spell in your ear. The dead language of dead magicians connects us through death to life. Forever and ever.

We found each other after thousands of years, through hundreds of lives.
We met, rushing through the great void, under the winking of the stars.

Love me, love me again, love forever again.
May my eyes glowing in the darkness of the southern night, and my lips stick to yours.

And when you disappear into the darkness, I will caress and kiss your voodoo doll, and know that you are with me, forever, for infinity.

We will never split apart. We will never meet.

I love you.


Рецензии