I am Jealous!

Мой новый личный перевод текста-песни Кати Огонёк-"Я ревную!".
Это был еще один,новый опыт перевода.Очень понравилось.
И среди женского шансона,стихи и песни Огонёк,самые красивые, нежные, ласковые, гениальные!(конечно я имею в виду,-лирику шансона,а не блатняк).
Она была очень талантливым человеком.
P.S.Очень жаль ее,намного печальнее,когда уходят так рано.(((

Lyrics of Katya Ogonyok - I'm Jealous!
Text:
 I'm jealous of you when it rains,
 When the snow,when the wind.
 When black,long night,
 It keeps me awake.
 I'm jealous of you,but you,
 All more expensive in the world.
 And to see you again,
 I will go this way.

Chorus:
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 You are my half.
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 How are you there without me?
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 I know,you yearn and wait.
 Darling,darling,the only one.

Text:
 I'm jealous of you,and fire,
 Burning tired hands.
 And the last hope is a fire,
 It burns to ashes...
 I'm jealous of you,but I will pass,
 Through hellish torment.
 If only in this hell of yours,
 I had enough heat.

Chorus:
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 You are my half.
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 How are you there without me?
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 I know,you yearn and wait.
 Darling,darling,the only one.

Text:
 I'm jealous of you when I sleep,
 When I eat and get sick.
 I'm jealous of you and pray,
 So that the thread does not flinch.
 I'm jealous of you,but believe me,
 Nothing to regret.
 This feeling away from you,
 Helps me live.

Chorus:
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 You are my half.
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 How are you there without me?
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 I know,you yearn and wait.
 Darling,darling,the only one....

Repeat chorus several times:

 Darling,darling,the only one,
 You are my half.
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 How are you there without me?
 Darling,darling,the only one,
 I know,you yearn and wait.
 Darling,darling,the only one!

May 18-20,-2020.


Рецензии