21. 05. 2020 Today is holiday in Finland in Suomi

I need to write this part of book for my new friend, for my new girl. We've got our Match on yesterday. And yesterday I've got a new my phone. At the present. From my heart power. Of course, the real phone was presented to me by unknown man. Or girl. That I don't know. But the phone was gotten to me without me. Without meeting any with me. I don't know why. Perhaps... This is my wrong. I don't need have perhaps. I need to live just now. Right. All right. For that I tell. The phone was gotten yesterday to me by my own power. In my heart. Because I am a good small slave for my great heart.

But I write text for my new girl. Because she isn’t know me yet. And I want so to open my good heart for her. And I need to empty my mind. I want to go to sleep without thinks. She's real girl the best. But better me to say the good. She knew about me that I'm a Russian. And she gave me the chinese text. And I don't  know why. I didn't understand. I don't know chinese. But chinese is an interesting for me. And I said her. Then she tell me. And she tell suddenly. I can teach you Chinese. Wow. This is present. This is the Greatest Gift. For me. Like in the movie It's a Wonderful Life. 1946. Really. I was surprised. I was amazing. And now I love her. Because it maybe was the gift to me from her love heart. I must to think so it. Done.

I said. Oh My God. What I said. It's really the new situation. For me. I said this only now. Just now. But forever. And I agree with me. I love her freedom. I love her heart. And I don't know anything about her. Yet. This is a Wonder. The wonder of the love. I like it. I love it. I am in love. And suddenly. And quickly. And strong. And I've done business. Before. I've been begun to learn the chinese. Itself. I know where. But here at first I didn't know which kind of chinese I can learn. And I saw many courses. But then I found. Mandarin. And that was written in her profile. I was so right. Done.

I learned five words. At first. And I learned it not good. This after all is only first my trying. But I sent their to my love. To girl. To woman. To my chance. To chance to be in love.

And also. I found her good phrase. The phrase of my love girl. In her profile. I'm writing it right here. I like polite people, gentlemen. This phrase was come from a poem. For me. So I think so. I like good any phrases. I like the beauty. But. This is not good the phrase for mind. And there are many bad positions with this phrase. I know it. For that I wrote her.

We can discuss your phrase: I like polite people, gentleman.
Of course, I want to be polite for you. Because you are my dear girl. I like you.
But sometimes I have the inspiration. I'm a poet. And I need to say it loud.. But it may be not good for your so pretty mind.
What will you do in this small situation?
Are you go out from my heart or you could find the power of own heart to stay with me and have been to try discuss about your bad feelings?

That's all. And now. I'm waiting. Answer. I'm sending text to book. I'm sending her the link.
And added to my love:
Good night, my dear Love. We got each other in this day. I want to be with you forever. And flower. And: I'm singing song Dark Night to you...


Рецензии