27. 05. 2020 Clean The Global Internet

So that Vovka. You don't have understand me. Right now. O'key. So that we can beginning. To clean your Internet. What does it mean. You will be see it better. I don't want see or don't to see. it's really no matter. I said you earlier. We have our brothers in all structures of power. Right all or in the all. Of World.


I want to sleep. I can asleep. I can to nothing saying. I don't want understand just now. What I'm writing. My eyes are closed. Most often. In times. Such it was saying on your TV set. By First your program. In Times. Or. Times. 


With Vladimir. Hit here on the mir. How Right To Write His Second Name. I really don't know. Sorry. Sorry just so much. Vladimir Pozner. As your letter first. As P. Vladimir ... 


It's really. It's understandably. For all. In world. Or on the world. It's really no matter. I said it earlier. I WERE WRITING ALL. And I Were Writing All in Topic. Done.


Post Scriptum. How can I'm holding their. Theirs morale as blood for blood. It's not for me. And It's no mine. But I am not a ruler. For horses. Oh My God. I don't want see what's will be happening. I go to bed. And I am sleeping. Done. Right. The end.


Рецензии