30. 05. 2020 My shock before my new opportunities

I'm really in a shock just now. I can't asleep so very quickly. I am washing the third part of my household laundry now. And it was hard for me to take a shower. Because I was in my so shock. Yeah-yeah I couldn't took my shower after my hardly work. I wanted only be asleep at this so pretty night. But now I am clean. And I am writing text in bed. I'm in the shock.

This really is great the new my  situation. I don't need more of old Vovka's profile on Tinder. I can just order many new SIM cards for my new phone. My friends I tell you thank you. And I can buy new SIM in each of country where I want to start my business with my girl.

So really. I can just make my special new profile for each of loving girls in any country in the world. I can prepare all my shops with foods, with flowers, with clothes. I can prepare parks of drivings. I will preparing the restaurants, the new cars and maybe airplans. I may prepare all what can I need for my first starting talking. And then I will prepare all for our so long us waiting meeting.

WOW. It's really a fantastic. But at the first I can prepare for my girl my language and my clean nice body. And clothes by the way. My friends can to prepare all in shops and so in other places. And then when comes the "Time is money"... Stop. It's really a fantastic.

But I can do it very simple. Just now. I may find now my loving girl so quickly on the Tinder. The Monster cannot do for me mistakes. It knows that. And it is in afraid. Right now. The Monster right is sending me the new profile of girl and new. And all of theirs are wrong. I have the eyes of power.


My power is laughing. And I am laughing too. My power tells me so quietly. This not need now. Maybe later. But now you must wait correct Vovka's profile. I want to see the freedom from big Man. And only good his own freedom can stop my order for his life.


P.S. You have so many other deals. Do it. And go to bed. I'm doing all itself. Sweet dreams my darling Vovka. At first the freedom then the time for next for business. Done.


Рецензии