1. 06. 2020 A power of my loving girls with me

Chapter 3. A power of my loving girls
 

1.06.2020 A power of my loving girls with me



I'm so brief. This thought pricked me now. Maybe. Yeah. One of my little girls touched me from the space. She is so very pretty. Like said Great Bill Murray. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.




Just a second honey.  I'll go to you very soon.  I need a little part of time.  This is the will of my strength.  I'm waiting for my correct profile from Tinder. The force ordered to give a chance to Tinder.




What's the hell My Loving Power. Why. For what. I don't. Sorry. I can. But still you. Why I'm in a waiting. You see. They are so stupid. When may I'll going to the other profile. I'm now so closely to my love girl. Yeah. O'key.



My darling. I need a time. I will come very soon. I'm better paying then I've been in waiting. Your power with me. I'm seeing you. You are so cute. I sleep with you together.


Рецензии