02. 06. 2020 What is happening with me

I'm going to the superhuman opportunities. I am ready for it. I'm already have it. Really. I can much time don't have asleep. And I always am in a good condition. Now it is a normal of my life. The life is in a rule of my power.




This learning course is a really great gift from my power. I'm getting many real practices to manage my life status. And I began to do theirs. That's a really fantastic. Thank you so much my darling loving power.




And thank you for you my dear friend Алексей Дементьев. Of course he doesn't knows me. But maybe in a future we can have a meeting. And I will may tell him about his the great gift for me. But many people tell him the same just now. And this is very good. He's really a live genius.




And there are many others  geniuses in a human life. I can see theirs. For a example. My computer is returned to me. From my friends. And now this is a supercomputer. All resources of this computer are subject to one task. To provide a rapid passage of thought from ten fingers to the print. The thought from my power.




Thank you so much to all good humans around me. You so teach me so good. And I can be in a war with a Monster. And every day I'm all stronger and stronger. I'm really feeling it. And the great power of my loving girls is with me right now too.





The Monster knows it. And the snake shakes more and more forces from the subordinate people to him. Because it haven't own force. But this is a human freedom. And so it was conceived and created by the power of life. And I only fulfill the will of this great strength.


Рецензии