04. 06. 2020 Are you with me?

There isn't a country in the world which can accommodate the heart of your soul.  Are you agree with me?


I'm not thinking about anything right now. I only listen the translater in French. It is talking to me your text in French.


И я точно знаю, что не найдётся в мире музея, который сможет показать людям твою душу во всех своих земных аппартаментах.


It's a Wonderful Life, 1946. In this movie was a Greatest Gift. It was about you.


Я спал только что. И я проснулся. Для тебя.


Hola, como est;s?? which french text of mine are you talking about please?


Меня разбудила моя сила сердца.


Here. On your profile. Ander your pics.


Hola right now. And before. Salut, ;a va?


You are just now from 1963 km from me. I was born in 1963.


You are the blonde. My mother was a blonde. ))


You are a beautiful. I like you. Don't you believe me?


I want to be with you into infinity. Don't you believe me?


I want to be just now. Don't you believe me?


What can I do for you right now that you might to believe me?


But I don't need in your believe to me. I need to your love to me. Could you love the man from the whole of your heart? And can I be your loving man?


I'm living only just now. For you. With you. If you want. If your freedom wants it. I love your freedom.


I can write to you during the whole eternal. Do you want to listen me? I may write the new and new words to you. Always.


Because I know what I want. I want you. I want you in all your great ;; heart.


Your heart can talk with me without of your mind. It's a simple. I'm the owner of our happy world. And just now I'm doing our world like happy for all humans.


I'm writing the book bestseller. Every day. On the Internet. I can give you two links to my book. You can read about my loving heart to you.


https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008613271634


http://proza.ru/avtor/eleninvova


I'm a super man. I can live many hours without asleep. And now I not in a sleep. I'm happy. Because I love. I need to get up early in the morning for my job. But now I can only to write to you. Because I was in waiting of you all my life. And now you're reading of me. What can I need more?


I want to care of you. And I'm caring of you right now.


I can will be need to you. And just now you're need to look to my text. Isn't it? If isn't it you may delete our match. Immediately. Do you want to do it? Do it. If you don't love me right now. Check yourself. And do your own decision.


Of course I want to hear you. I want to look at you. But this is should give me only your happy freedom.


You are the light for me. You are the Qween for me. And you are the slave for me. It's a simple too. Because you love me.


I am the sea for you.  I am the air for you.  I am your life for you.


Our whole life before this was the preparation of our meeting.


Why we have a meeting today? There is only one way to us. Together. To the light. To the light of all happy life.


Can you go to the light without me. Of course you can. But you will be always in the seeing of me. Every where. Every time. Always.


Can I do mistakes? Yeah. Really. I'm doing my mistakes every day many times. Because I was going to this life to try my own way to love. And I'm learning to love. Like me can.


You gave me only your face on your pics and your body. This is only a moment. But I see all of your pretty motions in your wonderful life.


And I can do the great movie from your motions for all peoples on the Earth. How? I don't know. Right now. I'm really living in this moment. But my power from my heart can do all what it wants. And if it wants to do movie from your motions. The movie will be done.


You are really happy in your life. Without me. But you really may to find yourself like as new in my impression of you. It's a joke that my mind don't understand what it is writing just now. I don't need in this understanding right now. I need only to write to you. You are in a looking of me.


You are the best. The best for me and the best for many humans. But for me you are more.  You are unique.


And I am writing the same to the others girls? No. I never repeat myself. I am unique too.


Can I drive to you to Paris immediately? No. I have my job at 6.30 a.m. Now is 1.11 a.m. The space speak to me to write to you.


But I was driving to my France last year. Ten days in May. And I wasn't know anyone in France. I wanted to see the Great Revolution on the Earth. The center of this revolution is in France just now. And now in this year too. But now the center of changing of world is in my heart and in my mind too. For that I write my book. I want to have happy world for all humans. And I know how it is can be done.


But only you. Girl. The Great Girl. I need to you Girl. I need you for my  inspiration. And my inspiration may give me the way to the light. For that I am writing to you so much just now at night. To far from you. But very closely for our hearts.


Are you ready? Are you with me? Your turn is now to write me your aswer. From your mind. And I will see can your mind to listen your heart.


I am in a waiting.


Done.


P.S. I'm trying to do the copy of this text to book bestseller.


The copy is done. You can see this text in the book. Wanted I to send this text to book earlier? Nope. I was only in writing to you the words from my power. But now I am in a waiting of your answer to me. For that I sent the text to the book. And I'm continuing to be in the waiting. Because I am word and business. Done.

P.P.S. The time is 2.02. I'm going to sleep. And I am in my bed now. And I am in a waiting for your answer. Thank you so much dear baby. You are the best. You are mine. And I am yours. Forever. Sweet dreams. Your Vovka. Done.
5.06.2020


Рецензии