Without you! Без тебя!

Мой новый личный перевод текста-песни Группы Белый Орёл-"Без тебя!".Это был еще один,новый опыт перевода.Очень понравилось!Спасибо за такие прекрасные тексты и песни!...
Lyrics of the group White Eagle - "Without you."
 Text:
It's over,goodbye,
The world of desires,
and enchantment.
Let the rose bloom,
And dope anchar,
Where i love you,
And I suffer,loving,
Without you.

May we be with you,
Just circles on the water,
Crucify me love,
On the cold cross.
I know that now,
I love is not fate,
Without you.

 Chorus:
Аnd where the feast,
was now a plague,
Аnd I'm afraid,
I'll lose my mind,
 Without you,
 Without you,
 Without you,
 Without you.

 Text:
My love will pass,
And it will melt like smoke.
Your love is desperate,
Will be mine.
Take a look,
beyond the horizon,
May luck be blind,
Without you.

Let them say you're,
cold as the moon,
Let them say that,
you were not faithful to me.
But I love you,
And I suffer loving,
Without you.
 
 Chorus:
And where the feast,
was now a plague,
And I'm afraid,
I'll lose my mind.
 Without you,
 Without you,
 Without you,
 Without you.

 Text:
It's over, goodbye,
I will leave my house,
Like a long kiss,
Tears in my heart.
And the window is azure,
And the revelry of September,
 Without you.

It's over, goodbye,
You melt like smoke.
Goodbye my love,
I will not be yours,
But I love you,
And I suffer loving,
 Without you.

 Chorus:
And where the feast,
was now a plague,
And I'm afraid,
I'll lose my mind.
 Without you,
 Without you,
 Without you,
 Without you.

And where the feast,
was now a plague,
And I'm afraid,
I'll lose my mind.
 Without you,
Without you,
Without you,
Without you.

And where the feast,
 was now a plague,
And I'm afraid,
I'll lose my mind.
 Without you,
Without you,
 Without you,
Without you.

And where the feast,
was now a plague,
And I'm afraid,
I'll lose my mind.
 Without you,
Without you,
 Without you,
Without you.
 Without you,
Without you,
 Without you,
Without you.

1-5 July 2020.
(1-5 июля 2020г.).


Рецензии