04. 07. 2020 Needle Day - My Victory Day

"I flew with my free since the day I first felt it. Changed as I needed to dance from a lie I roll on the rise float on the tide breathe as the breeze gives itself to a life." - Imelda May


Today is the third day since my victory day. I don’t know how it happened. It happened all of a sudden. But I did not break the needle. I just held the end of the needle with my fingers. But a miracle happened. And I saw. The World Monster has become tame for me. And I remembered the cartoon. How to Train Your Dragon 2010. And yesterday I watched this cartoon again. The protagonist said. I looked into his eyes and saw myself.


These are the great words of life. They were also used by Leo Tolstoy. So it happened with me. And everything became clear to me. I got it. I realized everything. It is like a flash of light. In the entire surrounding space. But I did not see her. I felt her. Everything has become one whole. One whole of my strength. My great power.


What does this mean for me? I realized the role and mission of the World Monster. I can’t say how I did it. I have known this for a long time. Probably when I found out that the prince of darkness does not exist. But only now I realized the scale and the scope of this knowledge. World Monster serves life. He is created by life. The World Monster is created by my power.


Рецензии