23. 07. 2020 Observer and participant

Chapter 7. I am an observer


23.07.2020 Observer and participant


I got a new role out of life. I'm working in a new role. I am an observer. Of course, I continue to be a participant in life. But now a different path has come. Another way. And this is the path of my strength. This power is in me. This is my strength. The strength of my heart. I know her. I can feel it. I use it. I follow it in my life.


I am the center of life now. I know the good and bad sides of life. Everything is very simple. Everything good develops evolution. Anything bad returns matter back to energy. Into the energy of life. And life goes on. And this great process begins with me. I am the peak. I am the plan of life. I can control the great process of life.


What does this mean to me? I got answers for myself to questions about life. These are the questions raised by the great genius Paul Gauguin. Where Do We Come From? What Are We? Where Are We Going? We are the ray of light of life. From the beginning of the source to infinity. This is the desire for life. Life wants us to become an extension of life. As life itself is.


https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Where_Do_We_Come_From


Рецензии