Mirror, mirror, on the wall...

                MIRROR,  MIRROR,  ON  THE  WALL...



       Int.  Dark  room  with  a  mirror  in  the  middle.  A  Witch  enters,  she  is  wearing  a  beautiful  dress  and  jewerly.  The  witch  stands  near  the  mirror  and  says.


    The  Witch:

  -  Mirror,  mirros,  on   the  wall
     Who's  the  fairest  of  them  all?

  The  reflection  in  the  mirror  starts  to  hesitate  and  another  witch  appears.

    The  Reflection:

  -  Almighty  Marilyn,  please  save  me!
     This  witch  is  still  alive,  how  can  this  be?
     I  asked  the  gods  to  turn  you  into  ashes
     But  here  you  are  again  batting  your  lashes!

    The  Witch:

  -  I  love  you  too,  my  sweetest  bitch,  oh,  I  mean  witch
     After  talking  to  you  I  have  a  nervous  twitch

    The  Reflection:

  -  At  least  one  piece  of  good  news  in  a  century
     I  have  long  wanted  to  escape  from  you  to  Mercury

    The  Witch:

  -  But  you  are  here,  and  you  must  fullfill  all  my  wishes

    The  Reflection:

  -  Oh,  the  day  will  come  when  I'll  get  rid  of  all  the  leashes

    The  Witch:

  -  You  are  in  this  prison  only  because  you  had  to  pay
     And  despite  your  poison,  my  mood  will  still  be  fine  today
     So  keep  your  breath  to  cool  your  broth
     Because  it's  time  to  choose  the  cloth
     I  want  to  dance  again  and  shine  with  all  my  beauty

    The  Reflection:

  -  Old  woman,  have  you  looked  at  yourself  in  the  mirror?

    The  Witch:

  -  Remember  your  duty!

    The  Reflection:

  -  Ha-ha-ha!  So,  what  is  it  and  what  do  you  want  from  me?
     I  am  powerless  to  make  you  young  and  beautiful,  don't  you  see?

    The  Witch:

  -  I'm  tired  of  listening  to  your  whine,  so  get  ready  for  work

    The  Reflection:

  -  And  what  am  I  supposed  to  do  to  get  you  another  dork?

    The  Witch:

  -  Oh,  finally,  my  swweetheart,  you  are  ready!
     You're  right,  I  need  my  next  victim,  because  I  am  a  lady
     This  time  I  need  a  real  man,  handsome  and  masculine...

    The  Reflection:

  -  Are  you  ready  to  search  for  such  a  person  inside  a  submarine?

    The  Witch:

  -  No!  I  want  him  preferably  on  the  surface  of  the  Erath.

    The  Reflection:

  -  Then  keep  in  mind  that  Instagramm  will  be  his  biggest  dearth

    The  Witch:

  -  I  will  complain  about  the  lack  of  real  men  later,  my  sweetheart
     Right  now  create  the  best  look  that  will  give  me  the  main  card

    The  Reflection  with  a  grin  says:

  -  Your  Excellency!  Oh,  mighty  Lord,  exalted  one!  I  hear  and  obey!

    The  Witch:

  -  Well,  you  see,  you  might  as  well  not  be  naughty,  but  it's  OK
     Let's  start  from  something  fashionable,  beautiful  and  classy
     Can  I  look  like  a  sea  goddess?

    The  Reflection:

  -  That's  really  nasty!

    The  Witch:

  -  Maybe  like  a  goddess  of  flowers?

    The  Reflection:

  -  No!

    The  Witch:

  -  Maybe  something  very  modern?

    The  Reflection:

  -  No!

    The  Witch:

  -  All right!  You  are  impossible  to  please!  Then  what  do  you  suggest?

    The  Reflection:

  -  My  suggestion  is  very  simple:  Go!  Die!  And  in  this  very  trap  be  my  guest!

    The  Witch:

  -  Very  funny!  But  YOU  were  so  stupid  that  you  fell  into  a  trap!

    The  Reflection:

  -  Trust  me,  I'm  more  comfortable  here  than  you  are  in  your  crap!

    The  Witch:
 
  -  Don't  try  to  convince  me  of  your  happiness  and  focus  on  my  look

    The  reflection  with  the  grin  says:

  -  You  won't  be  able  to  choose  anything  for  a  couple  of  centuries  anyway,  so  I'm  going  back  to  my  book

    The  Witch:

  -  Think  about  this  elegant  look...

    The  Reflection:

  -  Urgh...

    The  Witch:

  -  Maybe  I  can  show  him  magic...

    The  Reflection:

  -  No!

    The  Witch:

  -  Maybe  something  dark...

    The  Reflection:

  -  No!

    The  Witch:

  -  Maybe  something...

    The  Reflection:

  -  No!

    The  Witch:

  -  You  are  impossible!

    The  Reflection:

  -  Just  tell  me  who  you  trying  for?!
     Are  you  seriously  trying  to  catch  Sultan  or  a  Prince?

    The  Witch:

  -  No,  I  don't  want  kings,  I  just  want  Keanu  Reeves!

    The  Reflection  from  the  heart  laughs:

  -  Ha-ha-ha-ha!

    The  Witch:

  -  In  the  name  of  the  Universe,  please  stop!  Oh,  come  on!  Just  listen!

    The  Reflection:

  -  Almighty  Marilyn!  You're  insane!  You  have  to  like  snowflakes  glisten!
     And  yet  this  is  not  a  guarantee  of  your  success

    The  Witch:

  -  Please,  he  is  my  love  and  dream,  just  find  the  right  finess!

    The  Reflection:

  -  It's  too  late,  he  found  his  love,  be  happy  because  he  is  happy

    The  Witch:
 
  -  You're  breaking  my  heart!

    The  Reflection:

  -  Oh,  come  on!  Just  find  yourself  a  chappie!
     You're  asked  for  a  sacrifice,  I'll  give  it,  so  drink  blood  and  have  fun

    The  Witch:

  -  Well,  thank  you,  wisest  witch,  I'm  just  crazy  about  your  plan


      Short  silence...


    The  Witch:

  -  Then  bring  me  the  Infinity  Stone  and  I  will  go  for  a  walk  through  the  Universe

    The  Reflection:

  -  Oh...  From  the  tone  of  your  voice,  anyone  would  think  you  needed  a  hearse

    The  Witch:

  -  Hm...  not  a  hearse,  but  maybe  dancing  at  the  court  of  Queen  Elizabeth  and  then  some  wine  with  Queen  Cleopatra...

    The  Reflection:

  -  Urgh...  In  the  name  of  the  Universe,  go  to  sleep,  and  when  you  wake  up,  sing  a  mantra

    The  Witch:

  -  Unbeleivable!  You  helped  me  with  absolutely  nothing,  by  the  way!

    The  Reflection:

  -  The  entire  Universe  works  on  this  principle,  needless  to  say

    The  witch  stomps  her  foot,  turns  sharply  and  leaves.  Leaving  she  says:

  -  Adieu!  I  hope  that  you  will  spend  all  eternity  in  this  cage,  without  a  single  hope!

    The  Reflection  also  begins  to  fade  and  speaks  in  a  teasing  tone:

  -  By  the  way,  it's  not  so  bad  here,  just  stop  using  me  as  a  tow  rope...

 

                THE  END


Рецензии