Chapter one

"I'm so glad everyone's here," Anatoly said, setting out snacks and wine.
"We were supposed to return your hospitality," Angela said with a smile.
The entire company settled down at a massive oak table surrounded by comfortable upholstered chairs and poured alcohol into glasses...
- There is so much to discuss, but perhaps it would be logical to start from the beginning? From the very first sex.
"Everyone agree?"-Angela perked up.
- Yes, I think this will be appropriate, - nodded Anatoly.
"So who's going to tell their story first," Edward began, smiling conspiratorially.
Everyone stared at Masha for some reason.
"Why me?" She spread her hands and blushed slightly... me particularly and tell the nothing to acquire.
- Masha, come on! Angela encouraged her.
"All right, we've talked you into it... it was like this, " Maria began, taking a SIP of wine.
"When I was about nineteen, I was courted by a charming police officer. He invited me to various interesting places: to the training ground, to the gym, to the pool.
-And the guy is not bad at all! "I immediately decided to look at the product face-to-face," Edward interjected.
Everyone smiled, and Masha continued:
-One day I invited him to my house, he came dressed up, brought flowers, wine, I baked a cabbage pie...
Angela suppressed a smile.
"How did you manage to make a cabbage pie with red wine?" Poor boy, he must have been torn up!
"Not at all!- in a joke Masha pouted, making a childish face, - he didn't eat much.
"That's what saved him!" Angela said, still smiling.
- Then we drank wine, danced, and I asked him to do a massage, undressed, turned off the light, lit the aroma stick, look at his eyes Shine, well, I think it means everything is good. I lay down and took off my bra. He was still giving me a back massage I tell him:
- Do a tummy massage now, and turned around, covered her chest with a towel, well, I think that it would not be noticeable to throw off the towel, so that he was interested in her, and it took and slid down itself! I was so scared!!! There is no turning back!!! What to do!!! I started to panic. I'm lying there, pretending to be drunk, I don't seem to understand anything, and then he started kissing my Breasts so nice... mmm... I never thought it was so cool! I thought it was in the books inventing for the beauty of the description! I would like them to do that! Then he rose to my lips, and I lay and thought, why I used to be afraid to sleep with guys-it's so indescribable and fantastic! Then he started pulling off his panties! And I froze inwardly - this is the moment when I will finally become a woman! But he started kissing me there - I was confused, of course theoretically I knew what cunnilingus was, but I never thought that it was so "fierically divine"! When I did it with my fingers, it was much less pleasant, but it didn't work out I was shy, I blushed like cancer, I was terribly ashamed and terribly pleased, and then he undressed put on a condom and entered me! I groaned. Not to say that it was very painful, and there was no blood... only then I found a couple of drops on the sheet, but I was so afraid, as if I was sitting at the dentist, you know, it feels like another millimeter and the drill will poke into an inflamed nerve...
"Poor thing! Angela said with genuine sympathy.
-He saw in my eyes that something was wrong...
"Does it hurt?" What's wrong with you? "what is it?" he asked excitedly.
"You're my first!""he didn't run away as I expected, but just asked if it would hurt me if he went in carefully." I said it was fine. After a while, he finished, carefully removed the penis, and called me to the shower. I thought that now he would see the blood and convince, but he absolutely calmly watched as I washed, and there was not much blood. Then we went to the room and kissed for a long time, he did not make any more attempts at sex, he only said that I have a very beautiful face, and he would like to try alternative sex with me, but I asked
to put it off until the next time, because I didn't know what he wanted from me...
-That's how my first time passed, - Masha finished the story, which by this time was the shade of overripe raspberries.
"You're a sweetheart!" I love you, " Angela said in her soft voice.
"Now it's your turn, Edward," Angela said, her eyes narrowing.
-A Blowjob can be considered the first sex and loss of virginity? Edward asked, smiling.
- I think that Yes, - Anatoly answered him, scratching the back of his head, - after all, technically this is also the introduction of a member in a girl...
"All right, then listen.
"When I was in sixth grade, I ended up in the hospital with bronchitis. There were two of us in the room, me and another kid a couple of years older than me. In the evenings, we would lie in the light of the electric fireplace and discuss the girls we liked. In the women's ward opposite, with similar diagnoses, there were two simpotyazhki. One, whose name was Olya, studied with me in high school, so we often called them in the evenings to drink tea. Olya was dark brown, with green eyes, a third-size chest, and a very narrow waist, while Oksana was a plumper blonde with soft, pleasant features. My friend and I quickly divided them: I took Olya for myself, and my friend chose Oksana, saying that in their village, a beautiful girl is considered only if she is plump. The first couple of days after tea, we just sat on our beds and shared all sorts of stories, on the third day, Oksana first kissed my friend on the lips, Olya followed her example, and we began to kiss. She did this very well for her age, and I put my hands on her cheeks and gently began to caress her lips, my hands slowly moved to her shoulders, and then to her Breasts, quite an impressive size. Gradually, I got under her sweater, and began to stroke and gently crumple it . These touches made her nipples hard, and she held them under my hands. So we kissed for about half an hour, and then my hand slowly slid down, undid the button on my pants, and penetrated my panties. Olya was very wet, so my fingers easily slid up and down her sex lips. The girl tensed, exposing her Quim to meet me for a stronger contact with my fingers, I didn't really understand what to do, but instinct told me that if a long drive up and down and from side to side to the rhythm that asked me Olya, she is very nice, so I didn't stop and after a while she stared at me with her lips with a vengeance, and became wild with excitement rubbing against my fingers. Suddenly she leaned back on the bed and squeezed my hand, legs pushing from the top of his hand, her eyes were closed, breathing is jerky, she swallowed, and clutched with the power legs, but after a minute calmed down and relaxed. Apparently this is an orgasm, I thought, and only now remembered about a friend and a second girl, they did not pay much attention to us, her hand was in his tights, where she stroked his penis hard. I turned my head and saw that Olya had come to her senses, she was lying and smiling at me, I would even say glowing from within with pleasure.
We turned off the heater, because the nurse on duty had passed in the corridor, and each of us went to bed with the girls, covering ourselves with blankets. I lay tightly pressed against Oli's butt and felt a strong excitement. As soon as everything was quiet, I took her hand and put it on my aroused cock over my pants. She carefully penetrated them, and began to stroke the testicles and trunk with her hand. I have never felt such a high, it was the first time when a girl caressed my penis! Before that, I only had to kiss and fondle the Breasts of girls, but below the breast, neither I nor they touched me. I was afraid to scare her off with some of my wrong actions, so I did nothing, but just enjoyed her caresses. Olya with great care caressed the member, leading his hand up and down, suddenly the neighbor moaned, they moved under the blanket, and then he fell silent. Olya took off my pants and took the penis out. She had one hand wrapped around my torso, and the other was rhythmically caressing my cock. First she lowered her face to his, and then I felt her lips touch the head and a gentle tongue glide around her. She made a dozen gentle sliding movements with her lips, then forcefully pushed the member deep into her mouth, between her compressed lips, and abruptly pulled it out, directing it to the side... I started to cum right on the floor, at this moment Olya pulled the skin down to the limit, squeezing the trunk. I felt a unique, indescribable buzz, we merged in a passionate kiss... the Feeling was just fierical.
The next day she was discharged...
- Mmm! What a romantic story, "Masha said in a languid voice, stroking the stem of the glass with her fingers," in my opinion, this first Blowjob will be more interesting than my vaginal sex...
"What happened to you?"
"It was all banal for me," the landlord said.
-Once I went to the subsection to a friend, there were songs and dancing some girls, drunk in the trash, I knocked on the friend, but she did not open, and I decided to wait for her. Entering the kitchen I met the buddy, drunk in drabadan, the same recruited were women in the kitchen...
-Come join us!!! We have fun!- shouted he, - schA string'll pull let's sing, broke the dog!
We went into the kitchen, and eight women's hands reached out to me with glasses and glasses.
"Drink, drink with us!" everyone shouted at the interruption...
Not in my customs, a lot to drink, so I emptied a couple of stacks, rest quietly poured into a cactus that stood near the wall, but it became a challenge to portray the degree of intoxication, so to say merged with the background, and began to study contingent. Of the eight freshman girls, I had my eye on the two prettiest and started hitting on them:
I immediately went to the first one, sat down next to her, put my arm around her, and started asking her how they got here. The girl answered calmly, but coldly, besides she was too sober, and I decided to try the second one.
He came up behind her, put his arm around her waist, and started dancing with her. The girl danced, laughed, wagged her hips, and made it clear with her eyes that she was flattered by my attention. Here is with nei I and decided to mess around.Gradually, as the people became intoxicated, our dancing became more erotic, I was already running my hands under her t-shirt and caressing her Breasts... This was facilitated by the lack of lighting, because Eugene's friend knocked him out and lit candles, and the degree of the degree. The girl, whose name was Ira, had a beautiful chest that was very pleasant to the touch, and touching it aroused me very much...
The girl danced with her back to me, caressing my cock with her buttocks through my shorts, I was very wound up, so I gradually tried to get my hands into her jeans , and by caressing her there, freeing the belt I managed to do it. She was so wet that my fingers slid freely over her labia. After a few minutes of such caresses, she dragged me into the next room, closed from the inside, pulled off my shorts and began to passionately suck the head of the penis helping herself with her hand. She did it so erotically that I could not resist for a minute, and began to fill her throat with my sperm. Ira swallowed and again and again licked the member. We fell on a pile of someone's jackets lying on the floor, and we kissed so violently that she managed to bite my lip. After a few minutes, I got hard again, and we started looking for a condom. Fortunately, in one of the pockets of someone's jacket, we found a pack-God bless that hoarding person-the sponsor of my sex! I quickly put on the protection and pulled off her jeans, lay down between her legs. We began to fuck hard and unrhythmically, trying to get rid of the sexual excitement that had accumulated in us. Ira finished in a minute and went limp in my hands, I turned her a little sideways and began to enter in such a pose, then put cancer and began to fuck from behind hard, furiously, with strength and passion driving his organ into her. I was terribly aroused by the girl's buttocks and the curve of her back, her hair spread over her shoulders. I was kneading her ass, feeling that I would soon experience a strong orgasm, and finally I put it on myself, then pulled it up to the limit and finished. The orgasm was so strong that I almost fell on top of Irina. After lying down for about three minutes, we got dressed and started kissing, then went to the dance section. An hour later, my friend came and saw us dancing, snorted and turned up her nose, and went to her room. Twenty minutes later, the girls were ready to go home. Ira promised me to send a message through a friend in the room where we fucked.

The next day, in the room of yesterday's adventures, I asked how I could send the message to Ira...
"You're crazy!" She's getting married in a week!her friend told me. Through her, I wished Ira happiness in her personal life, love, and more, and
I haven't seen or heard from her since. This is how my first time was held, " Anatoly said.
"And you never found out what happened to her?" Angela, who was already quite drunk, said sadly.
- No...
- It's sad, - the girl said thoughtfully, - I didn't know that guys remember their first time so long and in detail, it seemed to me that it was important only to girls...
"How was it with you, angel?"Edward asked.
The narrator thought for a moment, as if Recalling the deeds of days long past, and then began her story.
"When I was about sixteen, I went to visit a friend in the village. At that time, he was Dating an extremely jealous girl who was on vacation with her parents, so we decided not to make her nervous again and not to inform her about my arrival. We spent the whole day walking, and in the evening, after drinking a lot of homemade wine, we sat down to talk about life. By twelve o'clock I could hardly stand up, and he made the bed, and as there was only one bed, he made mine on one side and his own on the other. So that I could change, he went into another room. The mood after drinking alcohol was playful, and for some reason I decided that I would sleep completely naked. Quickly undressing, I ducked under my blanket, and closed it up to the neck, so that the guy did not suspect anything, and then called him. He came in, undressed, standing with his back to me..., at this moment I really wanted him to be more than just my friend..., he had such a gorgeous body...
He turned off the light and lay down on his side.
It took half an hour, vulgar thoughts did not leave my head...
I couldn't lie still, so I decided to pull the blanket back a little, sticking my leg out from under it. I couldn't see anything in the dark, but I was excited by the game, and the fact that I was lying naked a few inches from him filled my body with desire. I gradually removed the blanket, and felt the cool night air blowing over my naked body. My fingers touched my Breasts, then gently lowered to my labia, and I began to lightly caress my clitoris through them. I was extremely excited by the idea that the guy didn't know what I was doing here. At that moment, I had a new risky idea-I wanted to feel his penis. In a sober state, I would certainly not have dared to do this, but as hoy sang - " If, if there was no wine, if vodka was not invented by Satan..."
The guy's breathing was even, and I thought he was fast asleep .
As if in a dream, I rolled up to him and threw my arm over him. He was covered only to the waist, so I could easily put my hand on his leg, and gradually began to shift it to his penis. Carefully pulled the blanket off, listened - like everything was quiet..., the hand, like a snake, carefully climbed into his swimming trunks. As not strange a member of was already tense and stood, I from surprise zagovorcheski giggled, hiccuped, and continued its inspection, need to note, that size me pleasantly surprised, and I not very the represented, as this could enter in girl...
I ran my hand up and down the skin of my penis several times and suddenly felt his hand on top of mine. Without saying a word, he turned to me and began to kiss me so passionately that I didn't even have time to be afraid and instantly became wet. My hand feverishly stroked his cock, I gasped with the desire to feel him inside me. He sat between my legs and began to run the head of his penis over my labia and clitoris...
Enter into me, come on! It was pounding in my head. Finally, his cock penetrated me. I felt such moral satisfaction, such passion, that it could not be expressed in words. His lips were on my breast. I was on the edge - just a little more and I could have come from the very fact that he was inside me. His cock entered me very gently, but I felt that he would not be able to hold back for long, we merged in a passionate kiss, I squeezed his buttocks so that he entered me as deep as possible and moved towards him. The speed increased and increased, I felt his cock grow inside me even more, and at this moment he abruptly pulled it out, and hot sperm began to pour on my tummy, and some even flew to my chest. In the process, his shaft rubbed against my Clit... and a wave of pleasure washed over me. He clung to me and did not want to let go, and all the time whispered how beautiful I am, and how much he wants me...
Then he wiped off the semen and we went to wash.
After listening to the last story Masha said:
- I don't know about you guys, but I got very positive emotions from these stories, and the mood became better, let's make our meetings regular?
"I don't mind," Anatoly said.
"So are we," Angela said, smiling
"I'm like everyone else," Edward said.
-We'll call and discuss the date...
"Done," said the friends.


Рецензии