Rule number one

                Rule  number  one



    I've  been  breathing  the  dry  desert  air  for  a  long  time.
    Dry  and  hot,  it  cleanses  me  of  human  resourcefulness.
    I  do  care  about  them.
    I  even  love  them.
    But  the  number  of  them  makes  me  sad  and  apathetic.
    How  could  they  let  this  happen?
    Such  a  mess...
    And  I'm  starting  to  miss  the  Atlanteans.
    Their  greatness  was  uncompromising.
    Their  decision  to  self  destruct  was  the  greatest!
    Expect  such  a  decision  from  the  current  generation?  From  people?
    Please!
    It  was  raised  to  be  submissive.
    Even  though  I  like  to  watch  their  dreams,  I'm  just  waiting  for  the  planet  to  get  rid of  them.
    The  point  is  that  I  remember  the  Atlanteans  for  their  generosity,  but  I  will  forget  the  humans  because  they  justify  themselves  in  all  cases.
    I  still  wonder  who  taught  them  this?



               The  first  rule  of  human  psychology: 
   
     A  person  sees  only  his  own  reflection  in  another  person




  Watch  the  videos  on YouTube  channel  Corta RB


Рецензии