15. 08. 2020 Vovka from a parallel world

Now you can say for sure that I am from a parallel world. Vovka from a parallel world. And I do not call you into my world. After all, you consider yourself happy in your world. And this is your freedom. I love the freedom of every person. For this freedom is given to every person by eternal life.


But your freedom is not yet free. Your world is ruled by the World Monster. It is created by life. Life rules my world too. But in my world, the World Monster is tamed by a man of reason. And the World Monster fulfills the tasks of a reasonable person.


And I am ready for the fact that our civilization will perish from your world. You yourself can make it your freedom. And I will accept it with honor. With the honor that I have taken part in the life of your world. That I understood your world. And what I've found is how this world can live forever.


This is my freedom. But my freedom works with your freedom. And life rules everything. Life will suit any result. For life has given us all its unconditional love. And after the death of our civilization, life will begin again its eternal path of development. Until the new person wants to be completely free himself. How eternal life desires.


Рецензии