Letter for you

My precious, I’m here with you.
And if the distance stays so long,
I’m right within your beating heart...
No space between two precious hearts.
Remember.

My precious, I believe in you.
You shine like brilliant star above.
And it if falls at night, just close your eyes...
Believe your dream comes true.
Believe, my precious, with me...

My precious, I love your inner beauty.
There is the sky, which full of birds.
And if one stranger looks at you,
It wonders at your beauty...
Your world is big.

My precious, always smile like now.
I keep your smiles in my soul pocket...
Each one for special time.
It’s fabulous and it’s important.
P.S.: I take this one too...

My precious, thank you for reading.
I mean each line with care.
I hope you believe and smile
As much as me... and even birds.


With love,
your O.

The 23rd of August, 2020


Рецензии