Stars

You were my friend.
The space without the end...
I believed in fairy tales,
Every we've created
Over and over again...
Now I thank,
That you found my sense.
Oh, but where will I go up,
When i suddenly grow up?

Now I miss it all,
Hidden back the wall...
Oooh, Oooh, Ooh
And those words you said
In my mind as a rule.
We could be stars in the sky...
Now we have wings, we dream to fly.
Put it on. Do it better. Don't you settle,
Just try.
Stars in the sky
And in my mind...

Turn the page,
Take a look again.
Don't know where the story goes.
Fails and different roads...
Don't know where I stand.
Now I thank,
That I found myself.
And I'll try to remember
All you said
And to send on.

Now I miss it all,
Time is going on!
Oooh, Oooh, Ooh
And those words you said...
In my heart I hear you!
We can be stars in the sky!
Now we have wings, we dream to fly!
Put it on! Do it better! Don't you settle,
Just try!
Stars in the sky
And in my mind...
I miss it all
Time is going on!
Oooh, Oooh
Those words you said,
Did you forget?
And now I know,
We gonna go
To be stars in the sky!
I know, we will be the stars! Stars!
And we've got to fly!
Stars! Stars!

I think we can be stars in the sky,
To change ourselves and change our lives.
Ooh, I won't stop...
I won't stop...
I won't stop...
Will never stop...
We are the stars...
And in my mind...


Рецензии