How much of you is in my life

I let my feelings go…
Standing there in the shower, I felt the coldness of the tiles under my bare feet while the water was flowing down on my hair and body…
Splashes hit the glass wall and I was looking how small drops formed the streams that in their turn were flowing down to the floor…
Receiving messages and sometimes even letters from different people I catch myself thinking what would happen if I received texts with such content from you. I clearly imagine the absurdity of these thoughts but anyway sometimes I let myself imagine; definitely considering that, there is nothing harmful in it. I recently heard how someone told about me that there is more of him in my life than I think. Initially I didn’t attach any particular importance to this because people are people and people will always say something. But then I realized that after a while this particular expression popped up in my mind again. I could tell exactly that we don’t always know what shapes us, what motivates us and what stops.
I would not like to ask myself right now what shaped me as I am today but if it comes to that I think everyone could guess in the back of his or her mind, what changed each of us. You know better what shaped me… or did not?

p.s. So how much of you is in my life?


My blog: www.stacyshystovska.blogspot.com


Рецензии