Hills

The poem is devoted to A. Vvedenskiy

Every time
When there I see it
So the nature let me lead it
Leaves are listening my poems
There are stars
Nobody goes there
It's an hour
Of quiet space
Listen
Silence
Grass and grace
Hills contain all that you wish
Flowers, patience, power, place
There can find you
Planest's secrets
Seeing forests
Abandoned buildings
Light in creepy windows there
Mysteries are everywhere
Grass is hearing you today
Say the lyrics every day
And still sitting here on rock
Remember poetry and stock
Memories of spring are here
Came I once again and see
Impression never leaves me here
There is observation deck
Natural one hundred percent
Bushes, grasses
All is sea
All is energy
Below
See how twilight wrap it all
I can hear how stars are falling
And the garages are drowning
Every moment's like a year
I'll be there
Forever then.


Рецензии