Three golden beans

Hey, babe will you sell me three golden beans,
It’s hard to be lonely on Christmas Eve,
I gave her my heart but she wanted my soul,
To dear price to be not alone.

One for the witches; my precious delight,
It’s gonna be nasty and stormy night,
The saber-toothed bugs are waiting for them,
They are looking forward for stolen hen.

This one is for Joker, he’s under the threat,
He’s holding a fire in city bank,
Let’s pray Mother Marry to give him some luck,
Butt-headed cops, and a raspberry tart.

The last gonna be for a dire snowman,
He is my buddy! you don’t know that?
I hope that tonight he can have some fun,
Steal naughty child from local farm.

Hey, babe will you sell me three golden beans,
Don’t feel so abandoned, He’ll take all your grief,
Let it be light to each wandering soul,
Wine and bread to friend and a foe.


Рецензии