Роберт Бернс красная, красная роза

Robert Burns Red Red Rose

O, my love is like a red, red rose,
That's newly sprung in June.
O, my love is like a melody,
That's sweetly played in tune.

As fear art thou, my bonny lass,
So deep in love am I,
And I will love thee still, my dear,
Till all the seas go dry.

Till all the seas go dry, my dear,
And the rocks melt with the son!
And I will love thee still, my dear,
While the sands of life shall run.

And fare thee well, my only love,
And fare thee well a while!
And I will come again, my love,
Through it were ten thousand mile!

Роберт Бёрнс - Красная Красная роза
Моя любовь, как роза –
Июньская,  прекрасная ;
Как сладкая мелодия,
Волнующая, страстная.

Не бойся, девочка моя,
Любовь моя сильна,
Люблю тебя пока моря
Не высохнут до дна..

Пока не  высохнут моря,
Любовь мне будет впрок,
Люблю, покуда, жизнь моя,
Струится, как песок.

Прощай, прощай, моя любовь,
Мой путь не будет прост!
Вернусь к тебе, моя любовь,
Пройдя сто тысяч вёрст!


Рецензии