Peace and Harmony. Here and Now

Just calm down. 
Here and now. 
Night, crickets, moon flowers. 
Stars which number is beyond imagination. 
We only see their past. 
Some stars even died long time ago. 
Isn't it an ordinary miracle of space-time continuum?
Surely is!

My brain is calm and relaxed.
No one thought come to my head.
That's so good. 
It seems that all this radiance
of the night sky fills my torichelian emptiness. 
And my elderly body becomes young, flexible, cheerful again. 
And my heart becomes a great container of peace and harmony.

I'm really breathing this wonderful night.  Air, dew, pastel lights, the smell of elderberry and pear - that's the night.
Everything vibrates.
Heavenly music is everywhere.
I'm the part of it.
Here and now.
___

© Valentin Luchenko, 2021


Рецензии