Through the Day of Magic

I want to talk about fairy herbs,
about the noise of the fountain in the dark forest,
about the owls that frighten hikers in the Sacred Wood,
where our ancestors made fire,
to light up the Kupala parties,
and you're chattering into my phone
about coffee with cardamom and hot chocolate.

Oh, dear Golden Lady, my wonder baby,
my resent thoughts, my feelings, premonitions,
visions are too away from all your stuff.
I threw the seeds long ago in the fertile ground,
and now I guard the field
from passers-by, from the evil eyes,
from black magic pouring
around the borders I outlined the seedling,
I prey to Father and Son and Holy Spirit
Amen!
Let's move on to the coffee table, my sweetheart.

- Brain demons shred my body. Teacher, I no longer have the strength to resist.
- You don't know where your limits are. Fight. Victory will bear sweet fruits.
  You might reach enlightenment, my son.
- How much longer?
- Just enough to have enough power. Turn your sight to your heart.
  There is a source of Love and Power
- Okay, I'll try.

15.15. Warm. The heart is melting. Music pours from below, from the mountain, from everywhere.
16.16. Cute smile. Young body. Eyes are like stars reflecting in dark waters.
17.17. The world fit on the tip of a needle. Look closely! Didn't miss anything!
18.18. The Universe is expanding and pulsating. The colors are fabulous. M;bius tapes. Hoffman's spirals.
19.19. Beethoven, Wagner, Schnittke. The journey is over.

Final. Now we can have coffee.


Рецензии