Sleep well, my darling

You thought there was nothing to love you for, and, in principle, you were right.
There was really nothing to love you for. You did not have any special merits.

Although many others, probably would have sold their souls to the first demon who got in their way, for a night such as we had.
However, they are of no interest to me.

We love, however, not for something, but simply because we love. Therefore, in due time there will be one that can love you. Just like that. Sincerely. With all her heart. And she will fall heavily on your shoulders. And getting rid of her will be almost impossible.

Desires always come true, beloved.
Dreams always come true.
And the fact that everything does not come true as we would like, not as we imagine it in our dreams, and even not in good time, all this is without interest to me.

Sleep well,  my love. Let the poison of my kisses burn your soul forever.


Рецензии