Would you like a cup of tea?

I'd loved the fairytale
You told me yesterday
The tale about a beauty
That was a kind of a toty
For men who used to use
To make the great confuse
Her special attribute
She had them to confute
The way they took before
Was wrong one. Never more
Someone will use the beauty!
Cheer up! Take a cup of dewy tea!

Or:

I'd loved the fairytale
That You told me yesterday:
The tale about a beauty.
She was a kind of a toty
For men, who used to use that beaut
(To make those greats confuse
her, with Her special attribute).
She has them to confute.
The way they took before
Was wrong one. Never more
Someone will use the beauty!
Cheer up!
Take a cup of dewy tea!

I'm not sure of the second one, as English isn't my the first language.


Рецензии
he sad it she do it our gods plane

Братьи Гычтовы   13.05.2021 13:58     Заявить о нарушении
If he is sad (there are just three of us)
Of course it "does" something as well as she - "does"
I'm not sure of your gods and their planes or plans
But I'm pretty sure of using of the auxiliary verbs, my dear pen-brothers-friends

Наталья Глубокова   14.05.2021 05:52   Заявить о нарушении
((may be just does not her circle

Братьи Гычтовы   18.05.2021 12:55   Заявить о нарушении
May it be, that you are right
As everyone generally speaks about yourself
My dear pen-sisters(?)-friends

Наталья Глубокова   18.05.2021 15:06   Заявить о нарушении
no this boot maxi piople
that your sale thay))?

Братьи Гычтовы   22.05.2021 20:43   Заявить о нарушении
Sure... Not a feet that feet for it

Наталья Глубокова   22.05.2021 20:59   Заявить о нарушении
i said but he maid

Братьи Гычтовы   23.05.2021 11:56   Заявить о нарушении
Hi played Thau've payed

Наталья Глубокова   23.05.2021 11:59   Заявить о нарушении