Stupid Lover

1.

I wanna kissing and biting your lips,
No more desires in my hidden deeps.
You make me feelings, you touching my skin,
I wetting and burning, oh my Lovemachine!

Chorus:

Stupid, stupid!
Just jump to my car.
This metal monster
will gone so far.

Cupid, cupid!
Will flying away.
You breaking my heart
Tonight and today.

2.

You make me fallen and make me so blue,
I not destroying this chains with you.
I'll be forgotten and will be alone
My shitworld disigned as fury and wrong!

Chorus:

Stupid, stupid!
Just jump to my car.
This metal monster
will gone so far.

Cupid, cupid!
Will flying away.
You breaking my heart
Tonight and today.

3.

So many bastards around of you,
I will be crazy and nothing to do.
My teers drops down to ring of the flame,
My Lord will forgive me. The end of the game!

Chorus:

Stupid, stupid!
Just jump to my car.
This metal monster
will gone so far.

Cupid, cupid!
Will flying away.
You breaking my heart
Tonight and today.


Рецензии