Promise me love. Пообещайте мне любовь

Мой личный перевод текста песни,-«Пообещайте мне любовь»,на английский язык,для меня это была ответственная и очень интересная работа,новый ценный опыт и я благодарна за это,старалась для вас мои читатели.Очень понравилось!
Спасибо авторам за такие прекрасные тексты и песни!
P.S.“Пообещайте мне любовь”из т/ф “Акванавты”,1979( исп.Татьяна Дасковская)
Музыка – Евгений Крылатов. Слова – Игорь Вознесенский.
(My personal translation of the lyrics of the song, "Promise me love", into English, for me it was a responsible and very interesting work,a new valuable experience and I am grateful for it, my readers tried for you. I really liked it!
Thank you to the authors for such wonderful lyrics and songs!
P.S.“Promise me love”from the t/f "Aquanauts", 1979 (singer Tatiana Daskovskaya),
Music – Evgeny Krylatov. Words – Igor Voznesensky.)

Text:
Promise me love,
Let it be unrequited,
I will recognize,
Her signs in any form,
And in the whole world,
You understand,
Everything is dearer to me,
That promise of love,
Careless.

Chorus:
Promise me love,
Just for a moment,
I want to experience this pain,
As a revelation,
I'll burn my bridges behind me,
Without knowing pity,
And I'll forgive everything,
But only you,
Love, please, love,
Love, please, love,
Love, please.

Text:
Promise me love,
So gentle,
And the world will,
Be born again for us,
Beckoning with hope,
So that it spilled with living water,
And a sad song,
Love can not be different,
I can feel it.

Chorus:
Promise me love,
Just for a moment,
I want to experience this pain,
As a revelation,
I'll burn my bridges behind me,
Without knowing pity,
And I'll forgive everything,
But only you,
Love, please, love,
Love, please, love,
Love, please.

Text:
Promise me love,
So eternal,
What will last again and again,
To infinity,
Let them never break down,
Words of despair,
If trouble does not pass us by,
Promise me.

Chorus:
Promise me love,
Just for a moment,
I want to experience this pain,
As a revelation,
I'll burn my bridges behind me,
Without knowing pity,
And I'll forgive everything,
But only you,
Love, please, love,
Love, please, love,
Love, please.

9-13 сентября 2021г.


Рецензии